Home

Things to do in

Black Forest

Wondering what to do in Black Forest?
Discover Black Forest's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Black Forest

Events in Black Forest

Permaculture Gardens Tour and Dinner

Sun 5th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

Permaculture Gardens Tour and Dinner

32 Ethel St, Forestville SA 5035, Australia

Followers

486

April School Holiday Workshops

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Thu 25th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm ACST

April School Holiday Workshops

775 South Rd, Black Forest SA 5035, Australia

Followers

403

Food Democracy Series

Wed 1st May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACST +2 more

Food Democracy Series

72-74 East Ave, Black Forest SA 5035, Australia

Followers

148

Sunday H2h Space Hire

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ACST +14 more

Sunday H2h Space Hire

775 South Rd, Black Forest SA 5035, Australia

CircoBats Open Training

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 12:01 pm ACST +17 more

CircoBats Open Training

775 South Rd, Black Forest SA 5035, Australia

CircoBats Circus/Aerial

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm ACST +53 more

CircoBats Circus/Aerial

775 South Rd, Black Forest SA 5035, Australia

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: ADELAIDE 2024

Fri 7th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 8th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm ACST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: ADELAIDE 2024

Playhouse Lane & Gilles Arcade, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.1k

Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm ACDT

Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Goodwood Rd, Wayville SA 5034, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Adelaide Sat 18 May 7pm

Sat 18th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Adelaide Sat 18 May 7pm

141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood SA 5034, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Adelaide | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Friday 5 July

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

Adelaide | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Friday 5 July

262 Carrington St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Cupping and Gua Sha - Adelaide

Sun 5th May 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Cupping and Gua Sha - Adelaide

310 South Tce, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Joint Therapeutics Course (Adelaide SA)

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm ACDT

Joint Therapeutics Course (Adelaide SA)

Adelaide SA, Australia

Followers

1.7k

SciPubADL - The Science of Microplastics

Fri 26th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST

SciPubADL - The Science of Microplastics

13-15 Carrington St, George Parade, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

892

Free
One Table 2024

Sun 26th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm ACST

One Table 2024

Carruth Rd, Torrens Park SA 5062, Australia

Followers

804

Educators' Ball 2024

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm ACST

Educators' Ball 2024

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

750

BROKEN party

Fri 17th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

BROKEN party

North Terrace, adjacent, Morphett St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

617

Free
Fifty Years of Pembroke Black Tie Dinner

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 25th Aug 2024, 12:00 am ACST

Fifty Years of Pembroke Black Tie Dinner

Festival Dr, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

591

Finding The Money | Adelaide (encore)

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

Finding The Money | Adelaide (encore)

111 Franklin St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

570

The Great Southern Slam 2024

Sat 8th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Mon 10th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm ACST

The Great Southern Slam 2024

Adelaide Showground, Goodwood Rd, Wayville SA 5034, Australia

Followers

550

Trivia Tease

Thu 2nd May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

Trivia Tease

Rooftop 143 Hindley St, Adelaide

Followers

501

INFERNO

Fri 26th Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm ACST +6 more

INFERNO

143 Hindley St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

501

Power of Placement High Impact Colouring  - Adelaide (SA)

Mon 16th Sep 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Power of Placement High Impact Colouring - Adelaide (SA)

379 Cross Rd, Edwardstown SA 5039, Australia

Followers

456

Carmen Tasovac Glamour Session - Adelaide (SA)

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Carmen Tasovac Glamour Session - Adelaide (SA)

East Terrace & Raglan Ave, South Plympton SA 5038

Followers

456

ASPYA - Training the New School - Adelaide (SA)

Mon 13th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

ASPYA - Training the New School - Adelaide (SA)

120 North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

456

Adelaide Repair Cafe

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm ACST +8 more

Adelaide Repair Cafe

Rear/223 Angas St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

431

Free
Metalworking Induction Sessions

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am ACST +16 more

Metalworking Induction Sessions

223 Angas St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

431

Drawing for Laser Cutting - Lightburn for Beginners

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm ACST +4 more

Drawing for Laser Cutting - Lightburn for Beginners

Rear/223 Angas St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

431

Electronics Induction Sessions

Sat 4th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACST +7 more

Electronics Induction Sessions

223 Angas St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

431

Wet felt making workshop

Sun 12th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm ACST +2 more

Wet felt making workshop

Rear/223 Angas St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

431

Laser Cutting - Digital Fabrication Induction

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am ACST +17 more

Laser Cutting - Digital Fabrication Induction

Rear/223 Angas St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

431

Laser Cut Rubber Stamp Making

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST +1 more

Laser Cut Rubber Stamp Making

Rear/223 Angas St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

431

Woodworking Induction Sessions

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am ACST +17 more

Woodworking Induction Sessions

223 Angas St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

431

Looking to organise an event?