Home

Things to do in

West Binnu

Wondering what to do in West Binnu?
Discover West Binnu's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
West Binnu

Events in West Binnu

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Northampton

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Northampton

Northampton WA 6535, Australia

Followers

362

PDU3 Post-conference trip - Kalbarri

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 20th Jul 2023, 8:00 pm AWST

PDU3 Post-conference trip - Kalbarri

Red Bluff Beach Rd, Kalbarri WA 6536, Australia

Followers

8

2023 Midwest Paddock to plate presented by Midwest Ports

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

2023 Midwest Paddock to plate presented by Midwest Ports

330 Yanget Rd, Kojarena WA 6532, Australia

Followers

154

Yin and Gin

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Yin and Gin

158b Chapman Rd, Beresford WA 6530, Australia

2023 Skeetas Boardwalk Seafood Smorgasbord

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 11:30 am - 3:00 pm AWST

2023 Skeetas Boardwalk Seafood Smorgasbord

3/219 Foreshore Dr, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

2

Sunday Soul Session: CENTERING Above and Below

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Sunday Soul Session: CENTERING Above and Below

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Beginner Yoga

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 9:15 am - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:15 am AWST

Beginner Yoga

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Mum and Bub Yoga term 1 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AWST

Mum and Bub Yoga term 1 2023

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

42

Yin Yoga and Shiatsu

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

Yin Yoga and Shiatsu

65 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

42

Beach Yoga

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 9:00 am AWST

Beach Yoga

31 Foreshore Dr, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Beach Yoga

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 9:00 am AWST

Beach Yoga

31 Foreshore Dr, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Kids Community Group Showcase

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 10:30 am AWST

Kids Community Group Showcase

108 Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

117

Free
Mental Health Showcase

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AWST

Mental Health Showcase

108 Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

117

Adults Community Group Showcase

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Adults Community Group Showcase

108 Marine Terrace, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

117

Free
Geraldton Men's Table Get Together - Wed 15 Feb 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Geraldton Men's Table Get Together - Wed 15 Feb 2023

20 Chapman Rd, Geraldton WA 6530, Australia

Followers

741

2023 Eco Abrolhos Boat Tour

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 10:50 am AWST

2023 Eco Abrolhos Boat Tour

Connell Rd, West End WA 6530, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started