Home

Things to do in

Berrimah

Wondering what to do in Berrimah?
Discover Berrimah's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Berrimah

Events in Berrimah

Soundhealing Meditation

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

Soundhealing Meditation

3/524 Stuart Hwy, Winnellie NT 0820, Australia

Followers

6

Soundhealing Meditation

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

Soundhealing Meditation

3/524 Stuart Hwy, Winnellie NT 0820, Australia

Followers

6

PROGRAM PLANNING EYLDF MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

PROGRAM PLANNING EYLDF MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

5 Links Rd, Marrara NT 0812, Australia

Followers

8

EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP MASTERCLASS | DAWRIN

5 Links Rd, Marrara NT 0812, Australia

Followers

8

Connector Darwin Tuesday 28th February 2023

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm ACST

Connector Darwin Tuesday 28th February 2023

11/396 Stuart Hwy, Winnellie NT 0820, Australia

Followers

9

MATES Sundowner

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

MATES Sundowner

10 Stokes Hill Rd, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Free
Dare To Lead™ Darwin - Presented In-Person by Debra Birks

Tue 16th May 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 18th May 2023, 4:30 pm ACST

Dare To Lead™ Darwin - Presented In-Person by Debra Birks

31 Woods St, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

27

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Darwin-2023

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm ACST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Darwin-2023

1 Willeroo St, Tiwi NT 0810, Australia

Followers

114

Introduction to Pandanus Stripping and Weaving 4th March

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm ACST

Introduction to Pandanus Stripping and Weaving 4th March

55 Stuart Hwy, Stuart Park NT 0820, Australia

Followers

94

Introduction to Pandanus Mat Weaving 18th March

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm ACST

Introduction to Pandanus Mat Weaving 18th March

55 Stuart Hwy, Stuart Park NT 0820, Australia

Followers

94

Darwin Fabulous Ladies Wine Soiree with Raidis Estate

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Darwin Fabulous Ladies Wine Soiree with Raidis Estate

Hidden entry on Austin Lane Enter where the roller shutter is and on the left take the lift, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

329

AADANT Drug and Alcohol Sector Conference 2023

Tue 23rd May 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 24th May 2023, 5:00 pm ACST

AADANT Drug and Alcohol Sector Conference 2023

32 Mitchell St, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

6

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Darwin 17 May 7pm

Wed 17th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Darwin 17 May 7pm

Jervois Rd, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Darwin 16 May 7pm

Tue 16th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Darwin 16 May 7pm

Jervois Rd, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Darwin 20 June 7pm

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Darwin 20 June 7pm

Jervois Rd, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Darwin 21 June 7pm

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Darwin 21 June 7pm

Jervois Rd, Darwin City NT 0800, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started