Home

Things to do in

Berrima

Wondering what to do in Berrima?
Discover Berrima's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Berrima

Events in Berrima

Berrima Courthouse Interactive Ghost Tour - 24/02/23

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Berrima Courthouse Interactive Ghost Tour - 24/02/23

Argyle St, Berrima NSW 2577, Australia

Followers

24

Berrima Courthouse Interactive Ghost Tour - 24/03/23

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Berrima Courthouse Interactive Ghost Tour - 24/03/23

Argyle St, Berrima NSW 2577, Australia

Followers

24

Fun at Fairground Follies - Fundraiser for The Humour Foundation

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Fun at Fairground Follies - Fundraiser for The Humour Foundation

93 Kirkham Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

2

IRSNSW Conference 2023 Non-Members

Thu 11th May 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 14th May 2023, 10:00 am AEST

IRSNSW Conference 2023 Non-Members

7 Boronia St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

5

Sounds of Enchantment | Piano and Violin

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm AEDT

Sounds of Enchantment | Piano and Violin

38 Bendooley St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

58

Bowral Autumm Music Festival 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 7:15 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Bowral Autumm Music Festival 2023

38 Bendooley St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

1

St Jude's Wondrous Flute Melodies

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

St Jude's Wondrous Flute Melodies

38 Bendooley St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

58

St Jude's Meditations by Nightfall

Wed 3rd May 2023, 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

St Jude's Meditations by Nightfall

38 Bendooley St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

58

St Jude's - An Odyssey of Romance

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

St Jude's - An Odyssey of Romance

38 Bendooley St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

58

Yoga for Beginners @ The Gardens

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:00 am AEDT

Yoga for Beginners @ The Gardens

1 Old S Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

21

Summer Plant Nursery Open Day

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Summer Plant Nursery Open Day

1 Old S Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Free
Yoga for Beginners @ The Gardens

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:00 am AEDT

Yoga for Beginners @ The Gardens

1 Old S Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

21

Yoga for Beginners @ The Gardens

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:00 am AEDT

Yoga for Beginners @ The Gardens

1 Old S Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia

Followers

21

HEART MEDICINE - Dancing Freedom with Sara-Jane to LIVE Music & Sound Healing with Geeti and Gyan

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

HEART MEDICINE - Dancing Freedom with Sara-Jane to LIVE Music & Sound Healing with Geeti and Gyan

114-116 Main St, Mittagong NSW 2575, Australia

Restorative Yoga

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Restorative Yoga

98-100 Sunset Point Dr, Mittagong NSW 2575, Australia

Followers

21

Sunday Morning Vinyasa (Flow) Yoga

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

Sunday Morning Vinyasa (Flow) Yoga

98-100 Sunset Point Dr, Mittagong NSW 2575, Australia

Followers

21

Looking to organise an event?

Get started