$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Benalla

Wondering what to do in Benalla?
Discover Benalla's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Benalla

Events in Benalla

Grigoryan Brothers 'This Is Us' Concert at Benalla Art Gallery

Sun 4th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

97 Bridge St, Benalla VIC 3672, Australia

Followers

68

Dads Tuning In to Kids

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEST +5 more

Dads Tuning In to Kids

Shop 10 Cecily Court, 66 Nunn St, Benalla VIC 3672, Australia

Followers

48

Free
Tuesday Yoga Jam

Tue 16th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST +2 more

Tuesday Yoga Jam

12 Lowry Pl, Benalla VIC 3672, Australia

Followers

13

Benalla Health Winter Ball

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

Benalla Health Winter Ball

82-86 Nunn St, Benalla VIC 3672, Australia

The Dunners EP Launch + Guests

Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

The Dunners EP Launch + Guests

82 Nunn St, Benalla VIC 3672, Australia

Free
Hi-Tec Oils Super Series Round 5: October 4-6 Winton Motor Raceway

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Sun 6th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Hi-Tec Oils Super Series Round 5: October 4-6 Winton Motor Raceway

Huntley St, Winton VIC 3673, Australia

Followers

20

Victoria Motor Racing Championship (VMRC) Round 3: August 9-11 Winton Motor Raceway

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - Sun 11th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Victoria Motor Racing Championship (VMRC) Round 3: August 9-11 Winton Motor Raceway

Huntley St, Winton VIC 3673, Australia

Followers

5

WINTON FESTIVAL OF SPEED

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 7:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

WINTON FESTIVAL OF SPEED

Huntley St, Winton VIC 3673, Australia

Followers

4

Sustainable Farming: enhancing & valuing natural assets for better outcomes

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Sustainable Farming: enhancing & valuing natural assets for better outcomes

Warrenbayne Recreation Reserve, 1305 Benalla-Warrenbayne Rd, Warrenbayne VIC 3670, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Strawberry Fields 2024

Fri 15th Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm AEDT

Strawberry Fields 2024

Tocumwal NSW 2714, Australia

Followers

6.6k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Albury Wed 7 Aug 6:30pm

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Albury Wed 7 Aug 6:30pm

456 Dean St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

4.3k

Albury - Varroa Management Training Workshop

Sun 18th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Albury - Varroa Management Training Workshop

570/582 Olive St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Free
Wangaratta - Varroa Management Training Workshop

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Wangaratta - Varroa Management Training Workshop

20/32 Racecourse Rd, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Free
Dry Needling Course (Albury/Wodonga)

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Dry Needling Course (Albury/Wodonga)

Wodonga VIC, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Scots [Albury Grammar] Class of 1963 reunion

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Scots [Albury Grammar] Class of 1963 reunion

393 Perry St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

854

Changemaker Workshop - Wodonga (Region 33 VIC)

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 17th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Wodonga (Region 33 VIC)

48 Reid Street Corner, Havelock St, Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

586

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Wangaratta (Region 33 VIC)

Wed 18th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 19th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Wangaratta (Region 33 VIC)

29-37 Ryley St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

586

Free
Drag'd Out Beechworth 2024

Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 24th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Drag'd Out Beechworth 2024

10 Camp St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

441

Beechworth Granite Classic 2025

Fri 4th Apr 2025, 5:00 pm - Sun 6th Apr 2025, 12:00 pm AEDT

Beechworth Granite Classic 2025

Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

418

Dinner and Mountains - A Tour de France soirée

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Dinner and Mountains - A Tour de France soirée

Enter via laneway, 42 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

418

First Nations Astronomy and Stargazing

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

First Nations Astronomy and Stargazing

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

390

Free
Recycled Papercrafts

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm AEST +4 more

Recycled Papercrafts

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

390

Free
AI Illustrations: Create your own Picture Book

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 3:30 pm - Thu 15th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

AI Illustrations: Create your own Picture Book

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

390

Museum Tour: Our First Scientists

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST

Museum Tour: Our First Scientists

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

390

Free
Immigration Family History

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Immigration Family History

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

390

Free
'DANCE CAMP'. A weekend of Embodied Nature Practice

Fri 15th Nov 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

'DANCE CAMP'. A weekend of Embodied Nature Practice

175 Pontings Ln, Bailieston VIC 3608, Australia

Followers

293

and the people danced...

Fri 14th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - Sun 16th Feb 2025, 5:00 pm AEDT

and the people danced...

286 High St, Nagambie VIC 3608, Australia

Followers

293

SAM Fresh 2024: Exhibition Celebration & Award Presentation

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

SAM Fresh 2024: Exhibition Celebration & Award Presentation

530 Wyndham St, Shepparton VIC 3630, Australia

Followers

276

Free
Write Around the Murray 2024

Wed 11th Sep 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 3:40 pm AEST

Write Around the Murray 2024

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

244

Ash Grunwald at Bright Courthouse Theatre

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Ash Grunwald at Bright Courthouse Theatre

1-3 Park St, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

206

Plant with us- Ewart Brothers Reserve Community Planting Days

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Plant with us- Ewart Brothers Reserve Community Planting Days

Memorial Dr, Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

202

Free
Seniors Wildflower Walk

Thu 10th Oct 2024, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Seniors Wildflower Walk

Castle Creek Rd, Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

194

Free

Looking to organise an event?