Home

Things to do in

Belmore

Wondering what to do in Belmore?
Discover Belmore's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Belmore

Events in Belmore

Back to Beverly Hills Park Gala Day

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Back to Beverly Hills Park Gala Day

155 Vanessa St, Beverly Hills NSW 2209, Australia

Followers

12

Free
Beverly Hills Eagles Cricket Club Season 2022-23 Golf Day

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 6:45 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Beverly Hills Eagles Cricket Club Season 2022-23 Golf Day

203 Stoney Creek Rd, Kingsgrove NSW 2208, Australia

Followers

12

Traditional Tibetan Painting

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Traditional Tibetan Painting

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Shamatha and Meditative Absorption: A Calm-Abiding Meditation course

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 17th Apr 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Shamatha and Meditative Absorption: A Calm-Abiding Meditation course

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Discovering Buddhism Module 1: Mind and its Potential

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Discovering Buddhism Module 1: Mind and its Potential

Online

Exploring the Path Series – Happy Steps to Enlightenment

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Exploring the Path Series – Happy Steps to Enlightenment

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Discovering Buddhism Module 2: How to Meditate

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Discovering Buddhism Module 2: How to Meditate

Online

Qigong with Yoke Chin

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Sat 2nd Dec 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Qigong with Yoke Chin

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Love and Compassion

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Love and Compassion

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Nyung Nay Retreat 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - Tue 11th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Nyung Nay Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

273

Exploring Conditions for Realisations series – Actualising Spiritual Realisations

Sun 7th May 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Exploring Conditions for Realisations series – Actualising Spiritual Realisations

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Green Tara Retreat 2023

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 8:30 am - Mon 12th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Green Tara Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

273

Vajrasattva Retreat 2023

Sat 30th Sep 2023, 8:30 am - Mon 2nd Oct 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Vajrasattva Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

How to keep your house cool with shading

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

How to keep your house cool with shading

260 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

2.4k

ASPE- Annual Event & Fund Raising Dinner

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

ASPE- Annual Event & Fund Raising Dinner

Level 1/258 South Terrace, Bankstown NSW 2200, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started