Home

Things to do in

Bedford Park

Wondering what to do in Bedford Park?
Discover Bedford Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Bedford Park

Events in Bedford Park

STEM Works Tonsley Tours in 2023

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm ACDT

STEM Works Tonsley Tours in 2023

6 MAB Eastern Prom, Tonsley SA 5042, Australia

Followers

49

Free
Introduction to Coffee Skills | Sturt

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 1st Apr 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Introduction to Coffee Skills | Sturt

245 Sturt Rd, Sturt SA 5047, Australia

Followers

26

Free
Intro to Small Business | Mitchell Park

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Intro to Small Business | Mitchell Park

887 Marion Rd, Mitchell Park SA 5043, Australia

Followers

13

Free
Intro to Small Business | Mitchell Park

Tue 2nd May 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 23rd May 2023, 2:30 pm ACST

Intro to Small Business | Mitchell Park

887 Marion Rd, Mitchell Park SA 5043, Australia

Followers

13

Free
Digital Skills for Work and Study | Mitchell Park

Wed 3rd May 2023, 1:00 pm - Wed 7th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm ACST

Digital Skills for Work and Study | Mitchell Park

887 Marion Rd, Mitchell Park SA 5043, Australia

Followers

25

Free
Intro to Small Business | Mitchell Park

Tue 30th May 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 20th Jun 2023, 2:30 pm ACST

Intro to Small Business | Mitchell Park

887 Marion Rd, Mitchell Park SA 5043, Australia

Followers

13

Free
Biamp Tesira Practical Principles Training - Adelaide

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm ACDT

Biamp Tesira Practical Principles Training - Adelaide

849 Marion Rd, Mitchell Park SA 5043, Australia

MarionLIFE Youth Media Hub 2023

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm ACDT

MarionLIFE Youth Media Hub 2023

139 Bradley Grove, Mitchell Park SA 5043, Australia

Free
MarionLIFE Youth Media Hub 2023

Wed 3rd May 2023, 4:00 pm - Wed 7th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm ACST

MarionLIFE Youth Media Hub 2023

139 Bradley Grove, Mitchell Park SA 5043, Australia

Free
Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

287 Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park SA 5046, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

287 Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park SA 5046, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd May 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

287 Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park SA 5046, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

287 Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park SA 5046, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Jul 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

287 Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park SA 5046, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

287 Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park SA 5046, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Sep 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Oaklands Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

287 Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park SA 5046, Australia

Followers

7

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started