Home

Things to do in

Bathurst

Wondering what to do in Bathurst?
Discover Bathurst's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Bathurst

Events in Bathurst

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd May 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Sep 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 3rd Oct 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Nov 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Dec 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 6th Feb 2024, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started