$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Batemans Bay

Wondering what to do in Batemans Bay?
Discover Batemans Bay's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Batemans Bay

Events in Batemans Bay

Drag Queen Show - Batemans Bay

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Drag Queen Show - Batemans Bay

Princes Hwy, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

2k

CI Group & ACCPA South Coast Aged Care Forum

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

CI Group & ACCPA South Coast Aged Care Forum

6 Beach Rd, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

68

Free
21 Day Winter Challenge

Sun 30th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

21 Day Winter Challenge

57 Beach Rd, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

25

Art and Yarn Circle

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Art and Yarn Circle

Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Free
Yoga Teacher Training with Clare Lovelace

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 7:00 am - Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Yoga Teacher Training with Clare Lovelace

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

25

Women's Circle with Yin Yoga + Sound Healing

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Women's Circle with Yin Yoga + Sound Healing

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

4

Holding Space: A Practice of Boundaries, Grounded Presence, Deep Listening & Safety

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Holding Space: A Practice of Boundaries, Grounded Presence, Deep Listening & Safety

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

4

Prenatal Yoga with Emily Boyd

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - Fri 13th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Prenatal Yoga with Emily Boyd

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Embodying the Bhagavad Gita through the Cakras with Jasmine Tarkeshi

Fri 31st Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - Tue 4th Feb 2025, 4:00 pm AEDT

Embodying the Bhagavad Gita through the Cakras with Jasmine Tarkeshi

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

1

Dark Disco

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Dark Disco

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Yin & Reiki - A Soulful Odyssey

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Yin & Reiki - A Soulful Odyssey

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

The Art of Mindful Sex with Lillie Brown

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

The Art of Mindful Sex with Lillie Brown

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Sexual Confidence with Lillie Brown

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Sexual Confidence with Lillie Brown

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Winter solstice women's circle

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Winter solstice women's circle

George Bass Dr, Malua Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Attune 2024 - A day of authentic connection

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Attune 2024 - A day of authentic connection

17 Four Winds Rd, Barragga Bay NSW 2546, Australia

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 11-12 Volunteers

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 11-12 Volunteers

Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Writing a Short Story - Moruya Workshop

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Writing a Short Story - Moruya Workshop

Corner of Vulcan St and, Campbell St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

782

Staying Connected When Emotions Run High - A Family and Carers Event (Queanbeyan)

Tue 24th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Staying Connected When Emotions Run High - A Family and Carers Event (Queanbeyan)

33 Stuart St, Crestwood NSW 2620, Australia

Followers

746

Free
Staying Connected When Emotions Run High - Professional Training (Queanbeyan)

Mon 23rd Sep 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Staying Connected When Emotions Run High - Professional Training (Queanbeyan)

33 Stuart St, Crestwood NSW 2620, Australia

Followers

746

Moruya Blues & Roots 2025

Fri 21st Mar 2025, 4:30 pm - Sun 23rd Mar 2025, 7:00 pm AEDT

Moruya Blues & Roots 2025

1-5 Princes Hwy, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

377

Ash Grunwald LIVE @ The Moruya Waterfront

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Ash Grunwald LIVE @ The Moruya Waterfront

1-5 Princes Hwy, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

377

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed &  friends, NSW S Coast, Sept 28-29  2024

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 29th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed & friends, NSW S Coast, Sept 28-29 2024

9000 Princes Hwy, Central Tilba NSW 2546, Australia

Followers

280

Khenpo Ngawang Dhamchoe Weekend Teachings - July 24

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 28th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Khenpo Ngawang Dhamchoe Weekend Teachings - July 24

40 Wason St, Milton NSW 2538, Australia

Followers

109

Astro Beginners Workshop Lake George

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Astro Beginners Workshop Lake George

Remembrance Driveway, Lake George NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

67

Nightscape Photography Workshop

Sat 28th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Nightscape Photography Workshop

Lumley Rd, Quialigo NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

67

ASTRO PHOTOGRAPHY EXTREME

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 7th Jul 2024, 11:00 am AEST

ASTRO PHOTOGRAPHY EXTREME

Lumley Rd, Quialigo NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

67

Old Airs

Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Old Airs

66 Monkittee St, Braidwood NSW 2622, Australia

Followers

65

Queer Film Club - Short Films Screening

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Queer Film Club - Short Films Screening

Page St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

56

Hula Hoop Making Workshop

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Hula Hoop Making Workshop

57 Hawdon St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

56

Free
Queerobodalla Pride Football

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Queerobodalla Pride Football

Campbell St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

56

Free
First Nations Business Workshop - Kickstart your Idea

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

First Nations Business Workshop - Kickstart your Idea

George Evans Rd, West Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

53

Free
Learn to Weave! Basket weaving with foraged fibres

Sun 4th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Learn to Weave! Basket weaving with foraged fibres

45 Wallace St, Braidwood NSW 2622, Australia

Followers

46

Looking to organise an event?