Home

Things to do in

Barwon Heads

Wondering what to do in Barwon Heads?
Discover Barwon Heads's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Barwon Heads

Events in Barwon Heads

The Power in You Project Charity Gala

Sat 19th Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

The Power in You Project Charity Gala

1345 Portarlington Rd, Curlewis VIC 3222, Australia

New Swell Choir - Term Three

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 7:30 pm - Mon 11th Sep 2023, 9:00 pm AEST

New Swell Choir - Term Three

11 Kirk Rd, Point Lonsdale VIC 3225, Australia

From the Ground Up: Building Your Soils' Natural Capacity with Grant Sims

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

From the Ground Up: Building Your Soils' Natural Capacity with Grant Sims

181-265 Banks Rd, Mannerim VIC 3222, Australia

Followers

3

Victorian Schools Music Festival Permission Form

Wed 9th Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Victorian Schools Music Festival Permission Form

40 Collins St, Drysdale VIC 3222, Australia

Followers

358

Free
Psychological Thrillers ~ Lyn Yeowart

Fri 1st Sep 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 3rd Sep 2023, 11:00 pm AEST

Psychological Thrillers ~ Lyn Yeowart

86 Hesse St, Queenscliff VIC 3225, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Followers

32

Sunday Session; rest in the stillness of self

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Sunday Session; rest in the stillness of self

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Followers

32

Fun & Games Morning

Sat 1st Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Fun & Games Morning

John Croft Reserve, 45 Heyers Rd, Grovedale VIC 3216, Australia

INWARD - a self love journey of Dance, Movement & Breathwork.

Fri 21st Jul 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

INWARD - a self love journey of Dance, Movement & Breathwork.

First Floor, SHOP 1/10 Cylinders Dr, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Winter wonderland outdoor story time

Tue 27th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 10:15 am AEST

Winter wonderland outdoor story time

Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

135

Wild play

Tue 4th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEST

Wild play

Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

135

Torquay | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, July 2023

Thu 20th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Torquay | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, July 2023

level 1 4/6 Gilbert St, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

318

Surf Coast Impact Pitch Party

Thu 7th Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Surf Coast Impact Pitch Party

Level 1/4 - 6 Gilbert St, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

57

 Surf Coast Women in Business - Winter Warmer Social - June 2023

Wed 14th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Surf Coast Women in Business - Winter Warmer Social - June 2023

19A Gilbert St, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

128

Immersion in Nature - Exhibition Registration

Thu 12th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 22nd Oct 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Immersion in Nature - Exhibition Registration

77 Beach Rd, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

18

Looking to organise an event?

Get started