Home

Things to do in

Banora Point

Wondering what to do in Banora Point?
Discover Banora Point's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Banora Point

Events in Banora Point

Sound Dreaming with Bashir

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Sound Dreaming with Bashir

54 Gollan Dr, Tweed Heads West NSW 2485, Australia

Followers

8

80's n 90's dance party at The Sheoak Shack

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

80's n 90's dance party at The Sheoak Shack

64 Fingal Rd, Fingal Head NSW 2487, Australia

Followers

18

Paul A. George (Tijuana Cartel) Featuring Jason Janus (Kallidad)

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Paul A. George (Tijuana Cartel) Featuring Jason Janus (Kallidad)

64 Fingal Rd, Fingal Head NSW 2487, Australia

QLD Outback Spectacular

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

QLD Outback Spectacular

Tweed Heads NSW, Australia

Followers

133

EFP Core Workshop - Cash is King: Understanding the Benefits of Cash Flow Management

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

EFP Core Workshop - Cash is King: Understanding the Benefits of Cash Flow Management

Cnr Brett St and, Wharf St, Tweed Heads NSW 2485, Australia

Followers

264

Free
CONNECT - A Journey to Self through Sacred Cacao & Transformational Breathwork

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

CONNECT - A Journey to Self through Sacred Cacao & Transformational Breathwork

4/20 Bay St, Tweed Heads NSW 2485, Australia

Conscious Connected Breathwork

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 12:15 pm AEDT

Conscious Connected Breathwork

20 Bay St, Tweed Heads NSW 2485, Australia

Conscious Connected Breathwork

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 12:15 pm AEDT

Conscious Connected Breathwork

20 Bay St, Tweed Heads NSW 2485, Australia

Beat Mix 2023

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 2nd Aug 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Beat Mix 2023

2 Wharf St, Tweed Heads NSW 2485, Australia

Ben Hobson at Kingscliff Library

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Ben Hobson at Kingscliff Library

1 Turnock St, Kingscliff NSW 2487, Australia

Followers

122

Free
Kingscliff Breath & Ice

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 5:30 am - 6:30 am AEDT

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

61 Marine Parade, Kingscliff NSW 2487, Australia

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 am - 6:30 am AEDT

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

61 Marine Parade, Kingscliff NSW 2487, Australia

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:30 am - 6:30 am AEDT

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

61 Marine Parade, Kingscliff NSW 2487, Australia

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 5:30 am - 6:30 am AEDT

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

61 Marine Parade, Kingscliff NSW 2487, Australia

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 5:30 am - 6:30 am AEDT

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

61 Marine Parade, Kingscliff NSW 2487, Australia

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 5:30 am - 6:30 am AEDT

Kingscliff Breath & Ice

61 Marine Parade, Kingscliff NSW 2487, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started