Home

Things to do in

Balwyn North

Wondering what to do in Balwyn North?
Discover Balwyn North's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Balwyn North

Events in Balwyn North

Balwyn North Term 1 Classes

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

Balwyn North Term 1 Classes

2 Centre Way, Balwyn North VIC 3104, Australia

Followers

2

Year 1 Cocktail Evening

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Year 1 Cocktail Evening

431B Whitehorse Rd, Balwyn VIC 3103, Australia

2023 Year 12 Parents and Sons Welcome Breakfast

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEDT

2023 Year 12 Parents and Sons Welcome Breakfast

160 Bulleen Rd, Bulleen VIC 3105, Australia

Followers

66

Free
OLGC Welcome Picnic and Twilight Games

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

OLGC Welcome Picnic and Twilight Games

10 Whitehorse Rd, Deepdene VIC 3103, Australia

Followers

38

Club Meeting

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 10th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 8th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Club Meeting

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Club Meeting

2 Rochester Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started