Home

Things to do in

Ballarat East

Wondering what to do in Ballarat East?
Discover Ballarat East's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Ballarat East

Events in Ballarat East

February - Community Potluck (Bring Food to Share)

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

February - Community Potluck (Bring Food to Share)

42A Dyte Parade, Ballarat East VIC 3350, Australia

Free
Jimmy O'Hare at RJM's Wine Bar Ballarat

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Jimmy O'Hare at RJM's Wine Bar Ballarat

95 Mair St E, Ballarat East VIC 3350, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 9th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 7th May 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 21st May 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 16th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 30th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

Sun 13th Aug 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Ballarat

2 Peel St S, Ballarat Central VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

27

Looking to organise an event?

Get started