Home

Things to do in

Avondale Heights

Wondering what to do in Avondale Heights?
Discover Avondale Heights's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Avondale Heights

Events in Avondale Heights

Bop till you Drop AVONDALE HEIGHTS School Holiday Performing Arts Workshop

Thu 4th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 5th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Bop till you Drop AVONDALE HEIGHTS School Holiday Performing Arts Workshop

56 Lake St, Avondale Heights VIC 3034, Australia

Followers

88

Exclusive to Highpoint: Off Duty Beauty Workshop with MECCA MAX

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 11:30 pm AEST +4 more

Exclusive to Highpoint: Off Duty Beauty Workshop with MECCA MAX

Highpoint Shopping Centre, 200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3032, Australia

Followers

3.8k

Edible Weed Foraging Workshop

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Edible Weed Foraging Workshop

Maribyrnong River Trail, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
Edible Weeds Walk (Kororoit Creek Trail)

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Edible Weeds Walk (Kororoit Creek Trail)

61A Selwyn St, Sunshine VIC 3020, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
Incinerator Ceramics — Spring 2024

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - Wed 20th Nov 2024, 8:30 pm AEDT

Incinerator Ceramics — Spring 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Incinerator Foundational Drawing — Winter 2024

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - Sat 24th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

Incinerator Foundational Drawing — Winter 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Painting Studio Workshop — Winter 2024

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Painting Studio Workshop — Winter 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Incinerator Watercolour — November 2024

Sun 17th Nov 2024, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Incinerator Watercolour — November 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Collage: Winter School Holiday Workshop 2024

Thu 11th Jul 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Collage: Winter School Holiday Workshop 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Incinerator Collage — Spring 2024

Sun 20th Oct 2024, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Incinerator Collage — Spring 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Incinerator Glass Slumping & Fusing — Winter 2024

Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - Mon 26th Aug 2024, 9:30 pm AEST

Incinerator Glass Slumping & Fusing — Winter 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Incinerator Glass Slumping & Fusing — Spring 2024

Mon 14th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - Mon 18th Nov 2024, 9:30 pm AEDT

Incinerator Glass Slumping & Fusing — Spring 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Artist Talk - All these eyes were mine

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Artist Talk - All these eyes were mine

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Free
Incinerator Watercolour — October 2024

Sun 6th Oct 2024, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Incinerator Watercolour — October 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Artist Talk: The light draws along...

Sat 8th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Artist Talk: The light draws along...

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Free
Incinerator Watercolour — August 2024

Sun 11th Aug 2024, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Incinerator Watercolour — August 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Social Justice Art for Teens 2024

Tue 1st Oct 2024, 12:30 pm - Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 3:30 pm AEST

Social Justice Art for Teens 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

Incinerator Ceramics — Winter 2024

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - Wed 28th Aug 2024, 8:30 pm AEST

Incinerator Ceramics — Winter 2024

180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

453

BNI Moonee Valley - Information session

Fri 31st May 2024, 7:00 am - 9:00 am AEST

BNI Moonee Valley - Information session

43 Rose St, Essendon VIC 3040, Australia

Followers

176

Tweddle Group Childbirth Education Program - Thursday

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Tweddle Group Childbirth Education Program - Thursday

70 Sydney St, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

174

1 Year Reunion for the Caroline Chisholm Catholic College Class of 2023

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

1 Year Reunion for the Caroline Chisholm Catholic College Class of 2023

204 Churchill Ave, Braybrook VIC 3019, Australia

Followers

84

Free
Winter Music Concert

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Winter Music Concert

204 Churchill Ave, Braybrook VIC 3019, Australia

Followers

84

Free
NOCTURNAL VOIDISM

Fri 7th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

NOCTURNAL VOIDISM

42A Albert St, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

68

Rae Charlea's Moving to Liverpool Show

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Rae Charlea's Moving to Liverpool Show

42A Albert St, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

68

HONEY BUCKET - 10th Anniversary

Sat 8th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

HONEY BUCKET - 10th Anniversary

42A Albert St, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

68

Daughters of the West - MAC 2024

Thu 18th Jul 2024, 10:15 am - Thu 1st Aug 2024, 12:15 pm AEST

Daughters of the West - MAC 2024

1 Aquatic Dr, Maribyrnong VIC 3032, Australia

Followers

55

Free
Follow your organic waste tour

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Follow your organic waste tour

301 Hampshire Rd, Sunshine VIC 3020, Australia

Followers

48

Free
Youth Mental Health First Aid (Tertiary students only) 2024

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - Sat 17th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Youth Mental Health First Aid (Tertiary students only) 2024

70/104 Ballarat Rd, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

28

Mental Health Conversations About Non-Suicidal Self-Injury (Tertiary students only) 2024

Sat 12th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Mental Health Conversations About Non-Suicidal Self-Injury (Tertiary students only) 2024

70/104 Ballarat Rd, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

28

Mental Health Conversations About Suicide (Tertiary students only) 2024

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Mental Health Conversations About Suicide (Tertiary students only) 2024

70/104 Ballarat Rd, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

28

Donations in Kind Open Day

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Donations in Kind Open Day

shed 39/400 Somerville Rd, West Footscray VIC 3012, Australia

Followers

25

Free
THIS IS IT! 2024: Our Year To Protect Native Forests - world leading forest ecologist Prof David Lindenmayer in conversation with Kate Mildenhall

Wed 29th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

THIS IS IT! 2024: Our Year To Protect Native Forests - world leading forest ecologist Prof David Lindenmayer in conversation with Kate Mildenhall

30A Pickett St, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

22

Free

Looking to organise an event?