Home

Things to do in

Auchenflower

Wondering what to do in Auchenflower?
Discover Auchenflower's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Auchenflower

Events in Auchenflower

Urchin Pop-up #3: Sakura Maru

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Urchin Pop-up #3: Sakura Maru

1/12 Park Rd, Milton QLD 4064, Australia

Followers

21

Ceviche Masterclass

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Ceviche Masterclass

1/12 Park Rd, Milton QLD 4064, Australia

Followers

21

LEARN.ME (Brisbane)

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

LEARN.ME (Brisbane)

280 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

HAIR.REHAB (Brisbane)

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

HAIR.REHAB (Brisbane)

4001/280 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

RE:FRAME CUT & STYLE (Brisbane)

Mon 5th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

RE:FRAME CUT & STYLE (Brisbane)

280 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

RE:FRAME COLOUR (Brisbane)

Mon 12th Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

RE:FRAME COLOUR (Brisbane)

280 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

BLONDE.TECHNIQUES (Brisbane)

Mon 7th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

BLONDE.TECHNIQUES (Brisbane)

280 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

BRAID.ME (Brisbane)

Mon 18th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

BRAID.ME (Brisbane)

280 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

BLOW.DRY (Brisbane)

Mon 11th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

BLOW.DRY (Brisbane)

280 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

Night for takayna - mini-film festival [Brisbane edition]

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Night for takayna - mini-film festival [Brisbane edition]

266 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

3

Deep Listening: Phil Smart, Mekema, Jaime Forson

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Deep Listening: Phil Smart, Mekema, Jaime Forson

404 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

2

Folk Yeah It's Wednesday - Vol 2

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Folk Yeah It's Wednesday - Vol 2

73 Vulture St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

3

Home Mushroom Cultivation - Intermediate Techniques - Feb 12th

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Home Mushroom Cultivation - Intermediate Techniques - Feb 12th

19 Dornoch Terrace, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Organisation Viability

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Organisation Viability

53 Thomas St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Free
Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 18th February 2023

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 18th February 2023

69 Thomas St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 4th February 2023

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 4th February 2023

69 Thomas St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started