Home

Things to do in

Auchenflower

Wondering what to do in Auchenflower?
Discover Auchenflower's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Auchenflower

Events in Auchenflower

Beginning 4-Shaft Weaving with Karen Alpert

Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 24th Nov 2024, 3:30 pm AEST

Beginning 4-Shaft Weaving with Karen Alpert

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

Learn to Spin with Michelle and Rose

Sun 14th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Learn to Spin with Michelle and Rose

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

Random Weave Basket Workshop with Cindy Wood

Sun 19th May 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Random Weave Basket Workshop with Cindy Wood

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

Beginning 4-Shaft Weaving with Karen Alpert

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 28th Apr 2024, 3:30 pm AEST

Beginning 4-Shaft Weaving with Karen Alpert

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

Learn to Spin with Michelle and Rose

Sun 10th Nov 2024, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Learn to Spin with Michelle and Rose

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

The Creative Feltmaker - Part Two with Wendy Bailye

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 28th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

The Creative Feltmaker - Part Two with Wendy Bailye

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

Weaving Texture on a Rigid Heddle Loom with Karen Alpert

Sun 18th Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Weaving Texture on a Rigid Heddle Loom with Karen Alpert

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

Learn to Spin with Michelle and Rose

Sun 22nd Sep 2024, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Learn to Spin with Michelle and Rose

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

Shibori & Indigo Dyeing with Kym Textor

Sun 15th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Shibori & Indigo Dyeing with Kym Textor

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

Shibori & Indigo Dyeing with Kym Textor

Sun 9th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Shibori & Indigo Dyeing with Kym Textor

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

Weaving on a Rigid Heddle Loom with Leah, Kym and Audrey

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Weaving on a Rigid Heddle Loom with Leah, Kym and Audrey

12 Payne St, Auchenflower QLD 4066, Australia

Followers

46

MECCA Presents: In Conversation with Emma Lewisham

Wed 1st May 2024, 8:00 am - 9:30 am AEST

MECCA Presents: In Conversation with Emma Lewisham

Queens Plaza, 226 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

3.6k

Brisbane | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI, MOOD SWING & CHEVY BASS | Saturday 29 June

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Brisbane | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI, MOOD SWING & CHEVY BASS | Saturday 29 June

64 Adelaide St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival BRISBANE 2024

Fri 24th May 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 26th May 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival BRISBANE 2024

600 Gregory Terrace, Bowen Hills QLD 4006, Australia

Followers

3.2k

The Gruffalo's Child – Live in Brisbane (July 2024)

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST +6 more

The Gruffalo's Child – Live in Brisbane (July 2024)

X Queensland University of Technology, 2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.7k

The 13-Storey Treehouse – Live in Brisbane (June 2024)

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST +6 more

The 13-Storey Treehouse – Live in Brisbane (June 2024)

X Queensland University of Technology, 2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Cupping and Gua Sha - Brisbane

Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Cupping and Gua Sha - Brisbane

23 Parker St, Newmarket QLD 4051, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Transition to Practice 2024 - Brisbane

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Transition to Practice 2024 - Brisbane

23 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.5k

QLD | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 16 2024

Thu 16th May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

QLD | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 16 2024

160 Ann St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Connect 2024

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 29th Aug 2024, 11:30 pm AEST

Connect 2024

Glenelg St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

2k

Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Fri 11th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Brisbane QLD)

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 28th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Brisbane QLD)

Cnr Albert and, Charlotte St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Electrotherapy Course (Brisbane QLD)

Tue 15th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Electrotherapy Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin May 5th

Sun 5th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin May 5th

266 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin May 19th

Sun 19th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin May 19th

266 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin April 21st

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin April 21st

266 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Towards a Better Life - Exploring Social Role Valorisation with Regard to People who are Marginalised: Brisbane 2024

Mon 3rd Jun 2024, 8:45 am - Tue 4th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Towards a Better Life - Exploring Social Role Valorisation with Regard to People who are Marginalised: Brisbane 2024

level 2/43 Peel St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Understanding Intellectual Disability - Brisbane April 2024

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Understanding Intellectual Disability - Brisbane April 2024

Mezzanine M1, Merivale St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Strangulation, Sexual Violence, Separation & Stalking: Beyond the Basics - Two Days (Brisbane)

Wed 19th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Thu 20th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Strangulation, Sexual Violence, Separation & Stalking: Beyond the Basics - Two Days (Brisbane)

Level 24/215 Adelaide St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

915

RA Industry lunch | Sally Stannard | BNE (2024)

Thu 16th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

RA Industry lunch | Sally Stannard | BNE (2024)

Glenelg St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

877

Express Year Of The Novel 2024 - EOIs

Sun 25th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - Sun 15th Dec 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Express Year Of The Novel 2024 - EOIs

Level 2, State Library of Queensland, Queensland Cultural Centre, Stanley Pl, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

802

Looking to organise an event?