Home

Things to do in

Auburn

Wondering what to do in Auburn?
Discover Auburn's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Auburn

Events in Auburn

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 14th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 28th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 24th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Fraser Forsey Androgenous Short Hair - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 15th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Fraser Forsey Androgenous Short Hair - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Jason McRae I.A.T Hair Practitioners Certificate Course - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 5th Jul 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Jason McRae I.A.T Hair Practitioners Certificate Course - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Samara Palazzi Lived In Blondes - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 7th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Samara Palazzi Lived In Blondes - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Marcela Lastra Ebb & Flow - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 4th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Marcela Lastra Ebb & Flow - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Angela Soong Creative Colour Elevation - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 9th Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Angela Soong Creative Colour Elevation - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 18th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

323

Red Hot Chilli Peppers with Post Malone

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Red Hot Chilli Peppers with Post Malone

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

131

Ed Sheeran with Port Bus

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Ed Sheeran with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

131

Harry Styles with Port Bus

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Harry Styles with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

131

Ed Sheeran 2 with Port Bus

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Ed Sheeran 2 with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

131

Cirque Du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 6th Aug 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

Cirque Du Soleil - CRYSTAL

19 Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

131

Sydney Pool & Spa Lifestyle Expo

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Sydney Pool & Spa Lifestyle Expo

James Ruse Dr, Rosehill NSW 2142, Australia

Followers

24

Looking to organise an event?

Get started