$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Atkinsons Dam

Wondering what to do in Atkinsons Dam?
Discover Atkinsons Dam's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Atkinsons Dam

Events in Atkinsons Dam

Gatton Community Garden Workshop - Growing and using herbs in the garden

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Gatton Community Garden Workshop - Growing and using herbs in the garden

Directors Ln, College View QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Exploration Phase Community Event: Faith Record Attempt! Dominos challenge!

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Exploration Phase Community Event: Faith Record Attempt! Dominos challenge!

5 Faith Ave, Plainland QLD 4341, Australia

Free
Brisbane Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 6th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm AEST

Brisbane Tiny Home Expo 2024

Cleveland QLD 4163, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Black Dog Ride - ProMX - Round 8 - Queensland Moto Park, QLD Volunteers

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 18th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - ProMX - Round 8 - Queensland Moto Park, QLD Volunteers

110 Goan Rd, Coulson QLD 4310, Australia

Followers

5.5k

Free
Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 7-8 Volunteers

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 28th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 7-8 Volunteers

110 Goan Rd, Coulson QLD 4310, Australia

Followers

5.5k

Free
Powercruise #96, 5th - 8th September Queensland Raceway

Thu 5th Sep 2024, 12:01 pm - Sun 8th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Powercruise #96, 5th - 8th September Queensland Raceway

133 Champions Way, Willowbank QLD 4306, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Free
Brisbane | Heart Awakening | Sunday 4 August

Sun 4th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Brisbane | Heart Awakening | Sunday 4 August

261 Oxford St, Bulimba QLD 4171, Australia

Followers

3.8k

Toowoomba | Heart Awakening | Friday 9 August

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba | Heart Awakening | Friday 9 August

4 Lawrence St, South Toowoomba QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

3.8k

Room on the Broom – Live in Brisbane (September 2024)

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST +6 more

Room on the Broom – Live in Brisbane (September 2024)

X Queensland University of Technology, 2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Spot – Live in Brisbane (September 2024)

Fri 20th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST +6 more

Spot – Live in Brisbane (September 2024)

X Queensland University of Technology, 2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

The Gruffalo – Live in Brisbane (September 2024)

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST +6 more

The Gruffalo – Live in Brisbane (September 2024)

X Queensland University of Technology, 2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Brisbane - Friendlyjordies Presents: A Call to Neck Beards

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +1 more

Brisbane - Friendlyjordies Presents: A Call to Neck Beards

67 Castlemaine St, Milton QLD 4064, Australia

Followers

3.1k

Foot Mechanics - Brisbane

Sun 25th Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Foot Mechanics - Brisbane

Kingsford Smith Dr &, Hunt St, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Coomera - Men's Table Entree - Monday 26 August - 6.00pm to 8.30pm

Mon 26th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Coomera - Men's Table Entree - Monday 26 August - 6.00pm to 8.30pm

2 City Centre Dr, Upper Coomera QLD 4209, Australia

Followers

2.4k

UN Global Compact Network Australia | 2024 Australian Dialogue on Bribery and Corruption

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 6:30 pm AEST

UN Global Compact Network Australia | 2024 Australian Dialogue on Bribery and Corruption

Level 26/480 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Connect 2024

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 29th Aug 2024, 11:30 pm AEST

Connect 2024

Glenelg St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Mon 17th Mar 2025, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Brisbane QLD)

Sun 24th Nov 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Fri 11th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Cnr Albert And, Charlotte St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Joint Therapeutics Course (Brisbane QLD)

Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Joint Therapeutics Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Electrotherapy Course (Brisbane QLD)

Tue 15th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Electrotherapy Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Fri 14th Mar 2025, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Mar 2025, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin August 4th

Sun 4th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin August 4th

266 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Suitcase Rummage - Jumpers and Jazz Festival Warwick July 27, 2024

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Suitcase Rummage - Jumpers and Jazz Festival Warwick July 27, 2024

Palmerin St, Warwick QLD 4370, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin August 18th

Sun 18th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin August 18th

266 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Redcliffe - Fresh Cheese Workshop

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Redcliffe - Fresh Cheese Workshop

1 Richens St, Redcliffe QLD 4020, Australia

Followers

1.7k

SOLD OUT Petrie - Fresh Cheese Workshop

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

SOLD OUT Petrie - Fresh Cheese Workshop

1018 Anzac Ave, Petrie QLD 4502, Australia

Followers

1.7k

SOLD OUT - Cleveland - Fresh Cheese Workshop

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

SOLD OUT - Cleveland - Fresh Cheese Workshop

122 Shore St N, Cleveland QLD 4163, Australia

Followers

1.7k

SOLD OUT - Bongaree  - Fresh Cheese Workshop

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

SOLD OUT - Bongaree - Fresh Cheese Workshop

10 Banya St, Bongaree QLD 4507, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Amity - Fresh Cheese Workshop

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Amity - Fresh Cheese Workshop

Claytons Rd, Amity QLD 4183, Australia

Followers

1.7k

YANALLA FARMS - Mad Hatter's Tea Party

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

YANALLA FARMS - Mad Hatter's Tea Party

Glass House Mountains QLD 4518, Australia

Followers

1.6k

Looking to organise an event?