Home

Things to do in

Aspley

Wondering what to do in Aspley?
Discover Aspley's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Aspley

Events in Aspley

ACF - South Queensland Luncheon - At the Aspley

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

ACF - South Queensland Luncheon - At the Aspley

59 Albany Creek Rd, Aspley QLD 4034, Australia

Followers

21

International Women's Day 2024 BRISBANE - IWCA Australia #InspireInclusion

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

International Women's Day 2024 BRISBANE - IWCA Australia #InspireInclusion

3 Ellison Rd, Geebung QLD 4034, Australia

Followers

54

Free
Mantra Meditation Journey

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm AEST +41 more

Mantra Meditation Journey

33 Teevan St, Stafford QLD 4053, Australia

Followers

42

Free
Reiki Masters - Level 3 - The Committment

Sat 25th May 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 26th May 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

Reiki Masters - Level 3 - The Committment

1099 Beams Rd, Bridgeman Downs QLD 4035, Australia

Followers

21

Reiki Level 1 - The Awakening

Mon 11th Mar 2024, 9:15 am - Mon 18th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm AEST

Reiki Level 1 - The Awakening

1099 Beams Rd, Bridgeman Downs QLD 4035, Australia

Followers

21

Usui Reiki Level 2 - The Direction

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 21st Apr 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

Usui Reiki Level 2 - The Direction

1099 Beams Rd, Bridgeman Downs QLD 4035, Australia

Followers

21

EV Roundtable - March 2024

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

EV Roundtable - March 2024

21 Kittyhawk Dr, Chermside QLD 4032, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Microbat Discovery Walk, Idonia St Park, Bridgeman Downs

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Microbat Discovery Walk, Idonia St Park, Bridgeman Downs

66 Idonia St, Bridgeman Downs QLD 4035, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Community yoga at Everton Park Hotel

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 9:15 am - 10:15 am AEST +2 more

Community yoga at Everton Park Hotel

101 Flockton St, Everton Park QLD 4053, Australia

Followers

1

VEND VIRGINIA Pottery workshop. Mug making.

Tue 9th Apr 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

VEND VIRGINIA Pottery workshop. Mug making.

1768 Sandgate Rd, Virginia QLD 4014, Australia

CAPO Queensland State Championships

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 14th Apr 2024, 11:00 pm AEST

CAPO Queensland State Championships

21 Kittyhawk Dr, Chermside QLD 4032, Australia

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Brisbane

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Brisbane

Glenelg St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1.9k

National 4x4 Outdoors Show Brisbane

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 17th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

National 4x4 Outdoors Show Brisbane

600 Gregory Terrace, Bowen Hills QLD 4006, Australia

Followers

146

Brisbane - Friendlyjordies Presents: A Call to Neck Beards

Thu 4th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +1 more

Brisbane - Friendlyjordies Presents: A Call to Neck Beards

67 Castlemaine St, Milton QLD 4064, Australia

Followers

2.8k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival BRISBANE 2024

Fri 24th May 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 26th May 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival BRISBANE 2024

600 Gregory Terrace, Bowen Hills QLD 4006, Australia

Followers

2.7k

David Walliams' RATBURGER – Live in Brisbane

Sat 6th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST +5 more

David Walliams' RATBURGER – Live in Brisbane

X Queensland University of Technology, 2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Dog Man The Musical – Live in Brisbane (April 2024)

Wed 10th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 11:05 am AEST +9 more

Dog Man The Musical – Live in Brisbane (April 2024)

X Queensland University of Technology, 2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Structural Integration - Brisbane

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 17th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Structural Integration - Brisbane

Kingsford Smith Dr &, Hunt St, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Transition to Practice 2024 - Brisbane

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Transition to Practice 2024 - Brisbane

23 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Cupping and Gua Sha - Brisbane

Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Cupping and Gua Sha - Brisbane

23 Parker St, Newmarket QLD 4051, Australia

Followers

2.4k

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin March 17th

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin March 17th

266 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin March 3rd

Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Suitcase Rummage - Brisbane/Meanjin March 3rd

266 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Fri 11th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Electrotherapy Course (Brisbane QLD)

Tue 15th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Electrotherapy Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.5k

ACE Cruise - Manual Therapy Retreat 2024

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 3:30 pm - Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 5:30 am AEST

ACE Cruise - Manual Therapy Retreat 2024

1 Cruise Terminal Dr, Pinkenba QLD 4008, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Brisbane QLD)

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 28th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Brisbane QLD)

Brisbane QLD, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Club Broadway: Brisbane [Easter Thurs 28 Mar]

Thu 28th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Club Broadway: Brisbane [Easter Thurs 28 Mar]

8 McLachlan St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Sold Out - Brisbane - Fresh Cheese Workshop

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Sold Out - Brisbane - Fresh Cheese Workshop

102 McDonald Rd, Windsor QLD 4030, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Style Sessions with Cate Massi

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST +23 more

Style Sessions with Cate Massi

322 Moggill Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Inclusion and belonging at the local school - The parent advocacy toolkit: Morningside

Thu 16th May 2024, 9:15 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Inclusion and belonging at the local school - The parent advocacy toolkit: Morningside

Wynnum Rd & Junction Rd, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
Planning for Work Using a Customised Approach for People with Disability

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Planning for Work Using a Customised Approach for People with Disability

Grey St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Looking to organise an event?