Home

Things to do in

Ashtonfield

Wondering what to do in Ashtonfield?
Discover Ashtonfield's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Ashtonfield

Events in Ashtonfield

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 21st Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Blomfield St, South Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

10.2k

Family Music Class : Tuesday, 10am

Tue 7th May 2024, 10:00 am - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 10:45 am AEST

Family Music Class : Tuesday, 10am

10 William St, East Maitland NSW 2323, Australia

Followers

25

Family Music Class : Tuesday, 9am

Tue 7th May 2024, 9:00 am - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 9:45 am AEST

Family Music Class : Tuesday, 9am

10 William St, East Maitland NSW 2323, Australia

Followers

25

Champagne Breakfast raising funds for Jenny's Place

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 11:00 am AEST

Champagne Breakfast raising funds for Jenny's Place

3 Bowden Way, Beresfield NSW 2322, Australia

Followers

4

Yoga for Stress, Burnout and Fatigue

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST +2 more

Yoga for Stress, Burnout and Fatigue

1/30 Glenwood Dr, Thornton NSW 2322, Australia

Singles Ten Pin Bowling & Putt Putt

Fri 3rd May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Singles Ten Pin Bowling & Putt Putt

57 Shipley Dr, Rutherford NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Newcastle Business for Good Lunch

Thu 9th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEST +2 more

Newcastle Business for Good Lunch

58 Cowper St, Wallsend NSW 2287, Australia

Followers

739

Staying Connected When Emotions Run High - Newcastle

Fri 31st May 2024, 9:15 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Staying Connected When Emotions Run High - Newcastle

458 Lake Rd, Argenton NSW 2284, Australia

Followers

680

Raymond Terrace - Konnect FEST DAY EVENT

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Raymond Terrace - Konnect FEST DAY EVENT

30 Alma St, Raymond Terrace NSW 2324, Australia

Followers

581

Foundations Training (2 Days) Saturdays 25th May & June 1st

Sat 25th May 2024, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST +1 more

Foundations Training (2 Days) Saturdays 25th May & June 1st

17 Robert St, Jesmond NSW 2299, Australia

Followers

261

Amber Lawrence - Paterson School of Arts Hall - 10 Year Anniversary Show

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Amber Lawrence - Paterson School of Arts Hall - 10 Year Anniversary Show

6 Duke St, Paterson NSW 2421, Australia

Followers

252

Tomago House Investigation Night - June 2024

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Tomago House Investigation Night - June 2024

421 Tomago Rd, Tomago NSW 2322, Australia

Followers

238

Tomago Investigation Night - May 2024

Sat 4th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Tomago Investigation Night - May 2024

Tomago House, 421 Tomago Rd, Tomago NSW 2322, Australia

Followers

238

MBC May "After Hours" Networking

Thu 23rd May 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

MBC May "After Hours" Networking

458 High St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

213

Kid's Autumn Colour Art Workshop

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:01 pm AEST

Kid's Autumn Colour Art Workshop

2100 Pacific Hwy, Heatherbrae NSW 2324, Australia

Followers

182

Beads From Branches Craft Workshop

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Beads From Branches Craft Workshop

2100 Pacific Hwy, Heatherbrae NSW 2324, Australia

Followers

182

Cracker Night 2024 Hosted by Rotary Club of Paterson

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Cracker Night 2024 Hosted by Rotary Club of Paterson

Paterson NSW 2421, Australia

Followers

177

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

Fri 24th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +2 more

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

110 High St, Morpeth NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Hinton School of Arts

Fri 26th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +2 more

Hinton School of Arts

279 Hinton Rd, Hinton NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Dark Tours Birthday Party and Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am AEST

Dark Tours Birthday Party and Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Kaludah Est, Lochinvar NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

International Clinical Trials Day at HMRI

Mon 20th May 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEST

International Clinical Trials Day at HMRI

Lot 1 Kookaburra Cct, New Lambton Heights NSW 2305, Australia

Followers

115

Free
Three Pillars of Transforming Care: Wallsend Training

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - Fri 21st Jun 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Three Pillars of Transforming Care: Wallsend Training

100 Nelson St, Wallsend NSW 2287, Australia

Followers

81

Free
Inter-CRU Newcastle: Hunter

Thu 30th May 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Inter-CRU Newcastle: Hunter

Kerr St & Bull St, Mayfield NSW 2304, Australia

Followers

61

Free
Holiday Power Sessions

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Holiday Power Sessions

10 Bent St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

55

 Get The Edge - Term 2

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 6:10 am - Fri 5th Jul 2024, 7:25 am AEST

Get The Edge - Term 2

10 Bent St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

55

A Moving Feast

Sat 11th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +5 more

A Moving Feast

327 High St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

31

A Taste of Morpeth

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST +5 more

A Taste of Morpeth

160 Swan St, Morpeth NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

31

Dried Flower Arrangement Workshop

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Dried Flower Arrangement Workshop

957 Tocal Rd, Paterson NSW 2421, Australia

Followers

30

Comyns & Co at the Chef's Table

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Comyns & Co at the Chef's Table

130 University Dr, Callaghan NSW 2308, Australia

Followers

26

Mt Pleasant Wines at the Chef's Table

Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - Fri 30th Aug 2024, 9:00 pm AEST

Mt Pleasant Wines at the Chef's Table

130 University Dr, Callaghan NSW 2308, Australia

Followers

26

Bimbadgen Wines at the Chef's Table

Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Bimbadgen Wines at the Chef's Table

130 University Dr, Callaghan NSW 2308, Australia

Followers

26

De Iuliis Wines at the Chef's Table

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

De Iuliis Wines at the Chef's Table

130 University Dr, Callaghan NSW 2308, Australia

Followers

26

Looking to organise an event?