Home

Things to do in

Arthurs Seat

Wondering what to do in Arthurs Seat?
Discover Arthurs Seat's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Arthurs Seat

Events in Arthurs Seat

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3.8k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 20 March 6:30pm

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 20 March 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3.8k

Undercover - The Hidden Faces of Homelessness

Tue 5th Dec 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm AEDT

Undercover - The Hidden Faces of Homelessness

30 Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Mornington VIC Tiny Home Expo

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Mornington VIC Tiny Home Expo

320 Racecourse Rd, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

11.4k

Tom Curtain Tour - MORNINGTON PENINSULA, VIC

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - MORNINGTON PENINSULA, VIC

Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Assembly 2024: A B Corp Gathering

Mon 26th Feb 2024, 12:00 pm - Wed 28th Feb 2024, 12:00 pm AEDT

Assembly 2024: A B Corp Gathering

Trent Jones Dr, Cape Schanck VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

391

2023 Padua College Alumni Golf Day

Thu 14th Dec 2023, 8:04 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

2023 Padua College Alumni Golf Day

Tallis Dr, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

133

Boneo Drum Class: Spring Series

Sun 17th Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Boneo Drum Class: Spring Series

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

131

Boneo Drum Class: Summer Series

Sun 28th Jan 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT +4 more

Boneo Drum Class: Summer Series

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

131

Mbira by Moonlight

Sun 10th Dec 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 17th Dec 2023, 6:30 pm AEDT

Mbira by Moonlight

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

131

GoodVibe Day 6 January 2023

Sat 6th Jan 2024, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

GoodVibe Day 6 January 2023

5 Flinders Dr, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

92

Rotary International Women's Day Breakfast

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 6:45 am - 9:00 am AEDT

Rotary International Women's Day Breakfast

320 Racecourse Rd, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

82

Walk two revegetation areas, discuss the variety of native plants in the two sites

Mon 11th Dec 2023, 9:45 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Walk two revegetation areas, discuss the variety of native plants in the two sites

1137 Moorooduc Hwy, Moorooduc VIC 3933, Australia

Followers

61

Free
Friday Breathwork

Fri 8th Dec 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Friday Breathwork

27 Yuilles Rd, Mornington VIC 3934, Australia

Followers

30

 Xmas Psychic Dinner @Steeples Mornington 18th Dec

Mon 18th Dec 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Xmas Psychic Dinner @Steeples Mornington 18th Dec

Cnr Racecourse and, Cnr Racecourse and, 225 Mornington-Tyabb Rd, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

25

Our Survival Day 2024

Fri 26th Jan 2024, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Our Survival Day 2024

450 Nepean Hwy, Mount Martha VIC 3934, Australia

Followers

20

Mt Martha Golf Club Trivia Night

Fri 16th Feb 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Mt Martha Golf Club Trivia Night

275 Forest Dr, Mount Martha VIC 3934, Australia

Summer Improvisation Workshops

Wed 6th Dec 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT +2 more

Summer Improvisation Workshops

50 Barkly St, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

1

The Sisterhood: Half Day Event

Sat 10th Feb 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

The Sisterhood: Half Day Event

27 Bradford Rd, Mount Martha VIC 3934, Australia

Breath & Ice Experience - Mornington

Sat 10th Feb 2024, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm GMT

Breath & Ice Experience - Mornington

Satu Way, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

347

Breath & Ice Experience - Mornington

Sat 13th Jan 2024, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm GMT

Breath & Ice Experience - Mornington

Satu Way, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

347

Vipassana Durga

Tue 9th Jan 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Vipassana Durga

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Vipassana Durga

Wed 13th Dec 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Vipassana Durga

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Weaving Workshop

Tue 9th Jan 2024, 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Weaving Workshop

22 Robertson Dr, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Watercolour Workshop

Thu 11th Jan 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Watercolour Workshop

22 Robertson Dr, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Angelic Reiki Level 3 & 4 Master Teacher Training

Fri 9th Feb 2024, 6:30 pm - Sun 11th Feb 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Angelic Reiki Level 3 & 4 Master Teacher Training

Moorooduc VIC 3933, Australia

Followers

21

MCSC Christmas Toys 2023

Tue 12th Dec 2023, 10:00 am - Wed 13th Dec 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

MCSC Christmas Toys 2023

Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Free
MCSC Christmas Lunch 2023

Mon 25th Dec 2023, 11:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

MCSC Christmas Lunch 2023

320 Main St, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Free
MCSC Christmas Vouchers 2023

Mon 18th Dec 2023, 10:00 am - Wed 20th Dec 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

MCSC Christmas Vouchers 2023

320 Main St, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Free
UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Melbourne

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 11:30 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Melbourne

1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf VIC 3006, Australia

Followers

1.8k

2024 Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show, Presented by Scotts

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

2024 Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show, Presented by Scotts

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Black Dog Ride to WSBK February 2024

Tue 13th Feb 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 25th Feb 2024, 11:00 pm AEDT

Black Dog Ride to WSBK February 2024

381 Back Beach Rd, Ventnor VIC 3922, Australia

Followers

5.3k

Looking to organise an event?