$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Anna Bay

Wondering what to do in Anna Bay?
Discover Anna Bay's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Anna Bay

Events in Anna Bay

Broughton Island Historical Cruise

Wed 13th Nov 2024, 6:00 am - 6:30 pm AEDT

Broughton Island Historical Cruise

3/35 Stockton St, Nelson Bay NSW 2315, Australia

Winter Dru Yoga Retreat

Sun 14th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Winter Dru Yoga Retreat

29 Sandy Point Rd, Corlette NSW 2315, Australia

Followers

5

Manufacturing: A Future Made in Port Stephens

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Manufacturing: A Future Made in Port Stephens

2163 Nelson Bay Rd, Williamtown NSW 2318, Australia

Followers

349

Free
Bateau Bay NSW - Providing a Palliative Approach in Aged Care

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Bateau Bay NSW - Providing a Palliative Approach in Aged Care

3 Bay Village Rd, Bateau Bay NSW 2261, Australia

Followers

194

Free
SRU Spring Luncheon

Wed 30th Oct 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

SRU Spring Luncheon

King St &, The Esplanade, Warners Bay NSW 2282, Australia

Followers

12

Boost YOUR Confidence Workshop for Women

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Boost YOUR Confidence Workshop for Women

Unit 12A/301 Hillsborough Rd, Warners Bay NSW 2282, Australia

Followers

4

Hunter Valley Shrine Club Dedication Ceremony & Banquet

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Hunter Valley Shrine Club Dedication Ceremony & Banquet

270 Hillsborough Rd, Warners Bay NSW 2282, Australia

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 21st Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Blomfield St, South Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Sat 31 Aug 7pm

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Sat 31 Aug 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

 Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Newcastle Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Newcastle Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Newcastle Wed 14 Aug 7pm

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Newcastle Wed 14 Aug 7pm

Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Spy vs Spy LIVE at Avoca Beach Theatre

Thu 13th Feb 2025, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Spy vs Spy LIVE at Avoca Beach Theatre

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Ash Grunwald - Live in Concert

Sat 18th Jan 2025, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Ash Grunwald - Live in Concert

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Van The Man - A Tribute To Van Morrison

Fri 6th Dec 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Van The Man - A Tribute To Van Morrison

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Rick Price - Hometown Album Tour

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Rick Price - Hometown Album Tour

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

ELVIS by Anthony Petrucci

Sat 26th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEDT

ELVIS by Anthony Petrucci

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

David Helfgott - Live and Intimate

Sun 29th Sep 2024, 3:30 pm - 5:10 pm AEST

David Helfgott - Live and Intimate

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

The Australian Beach Boys Show

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

The Australian Beach Boys Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Frank Sultana - Revolution: A Night of Protest Songs

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Frank Sultana - Revolution: A Night of Protest Songs

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Superstar - The Carpenters Songbook

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Superstar - The Carpenters Songbook

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

The Best Of Bublé - Starring Rhydian Lewis & 9 Piece Big Band

Sun 9th Mar 2025, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

The Best Of Bublé - Starring Rhydian Lewis & 9 Piece Big Band

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

X-Mentals - Live at Avoca

Fri 29th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

X-Mentals - Live at Avoca

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

West Coast 70's - The Album Show

Fri 8th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

West Coast 70's - The Album Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Van-Anh Nguyen - Live At Avoca

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

Van-Anh Nguyen - Live At Avoca

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Boz Is Back: Celebrating the hits of Boz Scaggs, Toto & Steve Miller Band

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Boz Is Back: Celebrating the hits of Boz Scaggs, Toto & Steve Miller Band

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Last Stand - Chisel Barnes Show

Fri 30th Aug 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEST

Last Stand - Chisel Barnes Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

An Intimate Evening With Vince Jones

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

An Intimate Evening With Vince Jones

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Toni Childs In Concert - A Retrospective

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Toni Childs In Concert - A Retrospective

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Bravewords Live - 5 Lands Walk Event - Hosted by Rob Carlton & Adrienne Ferreira

Sun 30th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Bravewords Live - 5 Lands Walk Event - Hosted by Rob Carlton & Adrienne Ferreira

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Blondie vs Pretenders Tribute Show

Fri 2nd May 2025, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Blondie vs Pretenders Tribute Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

Thu 19th Dec 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT +1 more

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Looking to organise an event?