Home

Things to do in

Angle Park

Wondering what to do in Angle Park?
Discover Angle Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Angle Park

Events in Angle Park

Performing Arts Classes Term 1, 2023

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm ACDT

Performing Arts Classes Term 1, 2023

46 Cowan St, Angle Park SA 5010, Australia

Followers

11

Performing Arts Classes Term 1, 2023

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm ACDT

Performing Arts Classes Term 1, 2023

46 Cowan St, Angle Park SA 5010, Australia

Followers

11

Black & White Ball 2023 hosted by Talk Out Loud Australia

Sat 29th Jul 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm ACST

Black & White Ball 2023 hosted by Talk Out Loud Australia

62 Humphries Terrace, Kilkenny SA 5009, Australia

Followers

8

Introduction to Book Making with 3-8 Year Olds Mini-Course Term 1 2023 - Adelaide (in person)

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm ACDT

Introduction to Book Making with 3-8 Year Olds Mini-Course Term 1 2023 - Adelaide (in person)

32 Audley St, Woodville North SA 5012, Australia

Followers

21

MELBOURNE -  Introduction to Book Making with 4-8 Year Olds Mini-Course (Term 2 2023)

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 19th May 2023, 3:00 pm ACST

MELBOURNE - Introduction to Book Making with 4-8 Year Olds Mini-Course (Term 2 2023)

Melbourne Victoria

Followers

21

Language Skills for Work | Kilburn

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Wed 29th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm ACDT

Language Skills for Work | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

29

Free
Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Tue 7th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

9

Free
An Evening of Spiritual Guidance and Connections

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm ACDT

An Evening of Spiritual Guidance and Connections

2A May Terrace, Ottoway SA 5013, Australia

Followers

7

Writing Inquiry Group 2023 (preschool and primary)

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 28th Oct 2023, 1:00 pm ACDT

Writing Inquiry Group 2023 (preschool and primary)

44 Audrey Ave, Blair Athol SA 5084, Australia

Followers

13

AN ALBERTON WALK AND TALK

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

AN ALBERTON WALK AND TALK

16 Todd St, Alberton SA 5014, Australia

Followers

45

'MANSPLAINING' Education day with Attaboy

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm ACDT

'MANSPLAINING' Education day with Attaboy

102a Churchill Rd, Prospect SA 5082, Australia

Followers

1

Lightening Fast Blondes with Helen Panagaris & Izzy Angel

Mon 26th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm ACST

Lightening Fast Blondes with Helen Panagaris & Izzy Angel

102a Churchill Rd, Prospect SA 5082, Australia

Followers

1

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started