Home

Things to do in

Allenby Gardens

Wondering what to do in Allenby Gardens?
Discover Allenby Gardens's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Allenby Gardens

Events in Allenby Gardens

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free
Ray Ray's Cooking Class

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

Ray Ray's Cooking Class

16-20 Hindmarsh Ave, Welland SA 5007, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started