Home

Things to do in

Ainslie

Wondering what to do in Ainslie?
Discover Ainslie's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Ainslie

Events in Ainslie

Monday Night Dating in Ainslie! Ages 30-42

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Monday Night Dating in Ainslie! Ages 30-42

Shop 2/1 Wakefield Gardens, Ainslie ACT 2602, Australia

Followers

46

G-Week 2023: Sports Day

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

G-Week 2023: Sports Day

Wise St, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

83

Free
Dare to Lead™ Canberra - Face to Face -  1 and 2 March 2023

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

Dare to Lead™ Canberra - Face to Face - 1 and 2 March 2023

To be announced

Followers

245

 Dare to Lead™ Melbourne - Face to Face -  22 and 23 June 2023

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 5:30 pm AEST

Dare to Lead™ Melbourne - Face to Face - 22 and 23 June 2023

To be announced

Followers

245

 Dare to Lead™ Perth - Face to Face -  8 and 9 August 2023

Tue 8th Aug 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 10th Aug 2023, 5:30 pm AWST

Dare to Lead™ Perth - Face to Face - 8 and 9 August 2023

To be announced

Followers

245

Dare to Lead™ Newcastle - Face to Face - 19 and 20 July 2023

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 20th Jul 2023, 5:30 pm AEST

Dare to Lead™ Newcastle - Face to Face - 19 and 20 July 2023

To be announced

Followers

245

Dare to Lead™ Sydney - Face to Face -  11 and 12 October 2023

Wed 11th Oct 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 12th Oct 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

Dare to Lead™ Sydney - Face to Face - 11 and 12 October 2023

To be announced

Followers

245

Time is a River (Canberra)

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Time is a River (Canberra)

30 Elouera St, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

19

Blood Lore (Canberra)

Sat 7th Oct 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Blood Lore (Canberra)

30 Elouera St, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

19

FOCUS ON FLOOR  (Free Workshop)

Sat 6th May 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

FOCUS ON FLOOR (Free Workshop)

55 Ainslie Ave, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

61

Free
Summer Soirée with Luminescence

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Summer Soirée with Luminescence

Gorman Arts Centre, 55 Ainslie Ave, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

419

I Have No Enemies

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

I Have No Enemies

Gorman Arts Centre, 55 Ainslie Ave, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

419

I Have No Enemies

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

I Have No Enemies

Gorman Arts Centre, 55 Ainslie Ave, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

419

I Have No Enemies

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

I Have No Enemies

Gorman Arts Centre, 55 Ainslie Ave, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

419

I Have No Enemies

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

I Have No Enemies

Gorman Arts Centre, 55 Ainslie Ave, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

419

I Have No Enemies

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

I Have No Enemies

Gorman Arts Centre, 55 Ainslie Ave, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

419

Looking to organise an event?

Get started