Home

Things to do in

Adamstown Heights

Wondering what to do in Adamstown Heights?
Discover Adamstown Heights's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Adamstown Heights

Events in Adamstown Heights

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Newcastle 8 March 7pm

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Newcastle 8 March 7pm

Corner Of Northcott Dr &, Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Newcastle Wed 17 May 7pm

Wed 17th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Newcastle Wed 17 May 7pm

Corner Of Northcott Dr &, Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Mozart Clarinet Quintet, Schubert & Hummel | Viennese Vogue | Newcastle

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Mozart Clarinet Quintet, Schubert & Hummel | Viennese Vogue | Newcastle

228 Brunker Rd, Adamstown NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

29

Beethoven Septet & Louise Farrenc Nonet | New Perspectives | Newcastle

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Beethoven Septet & Louise Farrenc Nonet | New Perspectives | Newcastle

228 Brunker Rd, Adamstown NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

29

Newcastle | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, March 2023

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle | Become a B Corp in-person workshop, March 2023

suite 1 level 1/165 Lambton Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Newcastle Cystic Fibrosis Raceday

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Cystic Fibrosis Raceday

100 Darling St, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Michael Buble

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 2:30 pm - Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 2:00 am AEST

Michael Buble

Showground, Brown Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

127

Business Hunter Infrastructure

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

Business Hunter Infrastructure

5 Henderson Parade, Merewether NSW 2291, Australia

Followers

248

Newcastle Show 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 11:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Show 2023

1A Curley Rd, Broadmeadow NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

127

Brunchercize 70s Disco

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:15 am AEDT

Brunchercize 70s Disco

152 Beaumont St, Hamilton NSW 2303, Australia

Followers

9

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 15th May 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Newcastle Breathing Circle

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Newcastle Breathing Circle

3 Tudor St, Newcastle West NSW 2302, Australia

Followers

24

Looking to organise an event?

Get started