Home

Things to do in

Sydney Olympic Park

Wondering what to do in Sydney Olympic Park?
Discover Sydney Olympic Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Sydney Olympic Park

Events in Sydney Olympic Park

Sydney Craft & Quilt Fair

Thu 29th Jun 2023, 7:00 am - Sat 1st Jul 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Sydney Craft & Quilt Fair

Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

127

Cirque Du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 6th Aug 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

Cirque Du Soleil - CRYSTAL

19 Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

127

Red Hot Chilli Peppers with Post Malone

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Red Hot Chilli Peppers with Post Malone

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

127

Harry Styles with Port Bus

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Harry Styles with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

127

Ed Sheeran 2 with Port Bus

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Ed Sheeran 2 with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

127

Ed Sheeran with Port Bus

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Ed Sheeran with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

127

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Sydney

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Sydney

Olympic Blvd, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

321

Early Years Nature Connections: The 'why' and 'how' of a nature play program

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Early Years Nature Connections: The 'why' and 'how' of a nature play program

Bicentennial Park, Homebush Bay Dr, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

15

New Parent Dinner 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

New Parent Dinner 2023

443 Concord Rd, Rhodes NSW 2138, Australia

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 28th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

321

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

321

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 24th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

321

Fraser Forsey Androgenous Short Hair - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 15th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Fraser Forsey Androgenous Short Hair - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

321

Jason McRae I.A.T Hair Practitioners Certificate Course - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 5th Jul 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Jason McRae I.A.T Hair Practitioners Certificate Course - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

321

Samara Palazzi Lived In Blondes - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 7th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Samara Palazzi Lived In Blondes - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

321

Marcela Lastra Ebb & Flow - Sydney (NSW)

Mon 4th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Marcela Lastra Ebb & Flow - Sydney (NSW)

103 Carnarvon St, Silverwater NSW 2128, Australia

Followers

321

Looking to organise an event?

Get started