Home
Search places
Changemaker Workshop 4.2 - Tamworth (Region 4 NSW) October

Mon 21st Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 22nd Oct 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop 4.2 - Tamworth (Region 4 NSW) October

248 Armidale Rd, East Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

572

Free
First Nations Regional Changemaker Workshop - Alice Springs (Region 14 NT)

Mon 29th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 30th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

First Nations Regional Changemaker Workshop - Alice Springs (Region 14 NT)

475 South, Stuart Hwy, Alice Springs NT 0870, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop 10.2 - Mount Isa (Region 10 QLD) - September

Tue 10th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 11th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop 10.2 - Mount Isa (Region 10 QLD) - September

112 Camooweal St, Mount Isa City QLD 4825, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Corrigin (Region18 WA )

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 13th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Corrigin (Region18 WA )

55 Larke Cres, Corrigin WA 6375, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Merredin (Region 17 WA ) _ September

Mon 2nd Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Merredin (Region 17 WA ) _ September

Bates St, Merredin WA 6415, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - White Cliffs (Region 1 NSW)

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 21st Jun 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - White Cliffs (Region 1 NSW)

Keraro Rd, White Cliffs NSW 2836, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Cobar (Region 1 NSW)

Mon 20th May 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 21st May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Cobar (Region 1 NSW)

37 Murray St, Cobar NSW 2835, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Lake Grace (Region18 WA )

Wed 11th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 12th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Lake Grace (Region18 WA )

6321 Kulin-Lake Grace Rd, North Lake Grace WA 6353, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Tambo (Region 6 QLD) - August

Tue 6th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 7th Aug 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Tambo (Region 6 QLD) - August

14 Arthur St, Tambo QLD 4478, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Bridgetown (Region 21 WA)

Thu 18th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 19th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Bridgetown (Region 21 WA)

151 Hampton St, Bridgetown WA 6255, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Mannum (Region 25 SA)

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 6th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Mannum (Region 25 SA)

76 Cliff St, Mannum SA 5238, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Broken Hill (Region 1 NSW)

Thu 23rd May 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 24th May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Broken Hill (Region 1 NSW)

343 Blende St, Broken Hill NSW 2880, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Bingara (Region 4 NSW) October

Thu 24th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 25th Oct 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Bingara (Region 4 NSW) October

1 Killarney Gap Rd, Bingara NSW 2404, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop 10.1 - Mount Isa (Region 10 QLD) - July

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 31st Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop 10.1 - Mount Isa (Region 10 QLD) - July

112 Camooweal St, Mount Isa City QLD 4825, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Regional Changemaker Workshop - Alice Springs (Region 14 NT)

Mon 17th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 18th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Regional Changemaker Workshop - Alice Springs (Region 14 NT)

475 South, Stuart Hwy, Alice Springs NT 0870, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Manna Hill (Region 22 SA)

Mon 27th May 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 28th May 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Manna Hill (Region 22 SA)

Manna Hill Racecourse

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Longreach (Region 6 QLD) - October

Wed 9th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 10th Oct 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Longreach (Region 6 QLD) - October

10311 Landsborough Hwy, Longreach QLD 4730, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Merredin (Region17 WA )

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 26th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Merredin (Region17 WA )

Bates St, Merredin WA 6415, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Leigh Creek (Region 22 SA )

Thu 30th May 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 31st May 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Leigh Creek (Region 22 SA )

25 Black Oak Drive, Leigh Creek, South Australia 5731

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Emerald (Region 9 QLD) - October

Thu 17th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 18th Oct 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Emerald (Region 9 QLD) - October

Emerald QLD 4720, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Barham (Region 2 NSW)

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 25th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Barham (Region 2 NSW)

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Bruce Rock (Region17 WA )

Mon 10th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 11th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Bruce Rock (Region17 WA )

40/42 Johnson St, Bruce Rock WA 6418, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Carnarvon (Region 16 WA )

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 31st Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Carnarvon (Region 16 WA )

146 Robinson St, Carnarvon WA 6701, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Donnybrook (Region 21 WA)

Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Donnybrook (Region 21 WA)

15/17 Steere St, Donnybrook WA 6239, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Rockhampton (Region 9 QLD )

Thu 30th May 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 31st May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Rockhampton (Region 9 QLD )

86 Victoria Parade, Rockhampton City QLD 4700, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Padthaway (Region 26 SA )

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 28th Aug 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Padthaway (Region 26 SA )

41 Hodgson Rd, Padthaway SA 5271, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Naracoorte (Region 26 Limestone Coast SA)

Sat 25th May 2024, 8:30 am - Sun 26th May 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Naracoorte (Region 26 Limestone Coast SA)

Smith St, Naracoorte SA 5271, Australia

Followers

572

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Mt Gambier (Region 4 SA )

Mon 16th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 17th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Mt Gambier (Region 4 SA )

747 Glenelg River Rd, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

572

Free

Explore trending categories