Search Events | Humanitix
Home
Games & Sausages Christchurch

Thu 27 Jan, 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Games & Sausages Christchurch

4/25 Birmingham Drive, Middleton, Christchurch 8024, New Zealand

Free
UX Crash Course | Christchurch 22

Fri 25 Mar, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

UX Crash Course | Christchurch 22

4 Ash Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

On the Road Networking - Christchurch

Wed 24 Aug, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

On the Road Networking - Christchurch

To be announced

Free
On the Road Business - Christchurch

Thu 26 May, 8:00 am - 10:30 am

On the Road Business - Christchurch

To be announced

Prostate Cancer: A Life After (Christchurch)

Wed 9 Feb, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Prostate Cancer: A Life After (Christchurch)

30 Latimer Square, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

Free
Confident & Competent Suicide Prevention Series - Christchurch

Tue 17 May - Tue 14 Jun, 9:00 am

Confident & Competent Suicide Prevention Series - Christchurch

276 Antigua Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

“It’s a Gut Feeling” Tour Christchurch

Mon 4 Apr, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

“It’s a Gut Feeling” Tour Christchurch

52 Cathedral Square, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

2022 NZ Hi-Tech Awards Launch - Christchurch

Tue 25 Jan, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

2022 NZ Hi-Tech Awards Launch - Christchurch

245 Wooldridge Road, Harewood, Christchurch 8051, New Zealand

Free
CHRISTCHURCH DA Workshop: Welcome to Te Ao Maori

Fri 25 Feb, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

CHRISTCHURCH DA Workshop: Welcome to Te Ao Maori

Level 1, 100 Carlyle Street, Sydenham, Christchurch 8023, New Zealand

Custodians of Hope: Supporting the suicidal person - Christchurch

Tue 14 Jun, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Custodians of Hope: Supporting the suicidal person - Christchurch

276 Antigua Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

City Run 2022

Sun 6 Feb, 6:00 am - 6:00 pm

City Run 2022

Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

City Wine 2022

Fri 25 Mar - Sat 26 Mar, 4:30 pm

City Wine 2022

James St & Shenton Street, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Influential U Workshop: Christchurch Influence Accelerator February 24, 2022

Thu 24 Feb, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Influential U Workshop: Christchurch Influence Accelerator February 24, 2022

To be announced

Influential U Workshop: Christchurch Influence Accelerator May 12, 2022

Thu 12 May, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Influential U Workshop: Christchurch Influence Accelerator May 12, 2022

To be announced

Influential U Workshop: Christchurch Influence Accelerator August 25, 2022

Thu 25 Aug, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Influential U Workshop: Christchurch Influence Accelerator August 25, 2022

To be announced

Influential U Workshop: Christchurch Influence Accelerator November 25, 2022

Fri 25 Nov, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Influential U Workshop: Christchurch Influence Accelerator November 25, 2022

To be announced

Explore trending categories