$11,400,000
donated back to humanity
$11,400,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home
Search places
NZ Spirit Festival South Island 2025

Thu 23rd Jan 2025, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Jan 2025, 5:00 pm NZDT

NZ Spirit Festival South Island 2025

Marine Drive, Charteris Bay, New Zealand

Followers

2.6k

Resolution NYE Festival 2024/25

Sun 29th Dec 2024, 10:00 am - Thu 2nd Jan 2025, 5:00 pm NZDT

Resolution NYE Festival 2024/25

4127 Kaipara Coast Highway, Tauhoa 0984, New Zealand

Followers

2.6k

NZ Spirit Festival North Island 2025

Thu 6th Mar 2025, 10:00 am - Sun 9th Mar 2025, 5:00 pm NZDT

NZ Spirit Festival North Island 2025

4127 Kaipara Coast Highway, Tauhoa 0984, New Zealand

Followers

2.6k

Totally Rad Vintage Fest - Summer Sesh 2024

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

Totally Rad Vintage Fest - Summer Sesh 2024

1265 Snelling Ave N, St Paul, MN 55108, USA

Followers

10.5k

Strawberry Fields 2024

Fri 15th Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm AEDT

Strawberry Fields 2024

Tocumwal NSW 2714, Australia

Followers

6.6k

The New Zealand Rainbow Excellence Awards 2024

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm NZDT

The New Zealand Rainbow Excellence Awards 2024

Corner Waterloo Quadrant &, Princes Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Followers

338

National 4x4 Outdoors Show Melbourne 2024

Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 25th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

National 4x4 Outdoors Show Melbourne 2024

Epsom Rd, Ascot Vale VIC 3032, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Young Enterprise Scheme National Awards 2024

Thu 5th Dec 2024, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm NZDT

Young Enterprise Scheme National Awards 2024

50 Cable Street, Te Aro, Wellington 6011, New Zealand

Followers

292

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 11th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm AWST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

1 Graylands Rd, Claremont WA 6010, Australia

Followers

3.6k

Metro Comic Con 2024

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Metro Comic Con 2024

Epsom Rd, Ascot Vale VIC 3032

Followers

2k

Ben Frost / CORIN / Eartheater / Gabber Modus Operandi

Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Ben Frost / CORIN / Eartheater / Gabber Modus Operandi

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

1.2k

DJ AYA / DJ PGZ / Donato Dozzy / Estella Boersma / François X presented with Untitled

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

DJ AYA / DJ PGZ / Donato Dozzy / Estella Boersma / François X presented with Untitled

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Anthony Naples / COUCOU CHLOE / Erika de Casier / Sleep D (Live)

Sun 25th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Anthony Naples / COUCOU CHLOE / Erika de Casier / Sleep D (Live)

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

1.2k

PENINSULA VINEHOP FESTIVAL 2024

Sat 30th Nov 2024, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm AEDT

PENINSULA VINEHOP FESTIVAL 2024

450 Nepean Hwy, Mount Martha VIC 3934, Australia

Followers

1.1k

All Pints North 2024

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm CDT

All Pints North 2024

350 Harbor Dr, Duluth, MN 55802, USA

Followers

775

Blossom Festival 2024 - Bush Magic

Fri 20th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - Mon 23rd Sep 2024, 12:00 pm AWST

Blossom Festival 2024 - Bush Magic

Boddington WA 6390, Australia

Followers

720

THE GALA 2024 - PRISMATIC | LUMINANCE IN VOGUE

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - Sun 8th Sep 2024, 1:00 am NZST

THE GALA 2024 - PRISMATIC | LUMINANCE IN VOGUE

Montreal Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand

Followers

45

BIG SKIES FESTIVAL 2024

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 8:00 am - Mon 7th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

BIG SKIES FESTIVAL 2024

86 Jimbour Station Rd, Jimbour East QLD 4406, Australia

Followers

71

Eden Festival

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Mon 29th Jul 2024, 12:00 am ACST

Eden Festival

195 Darwin River Rd, Darwin River NT 0841, Australia

Followers

28

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Nelson Sat 3 Aug 6:30pm

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Nelson Sat 3 Aug 6:30pm

91 Trafalgar Street, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Followers

4.3k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Dunedin Thurs 19 September 6:30pm

Thu 19th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Dunedin Thurs 19 September 6:30pm

11 Moray Place, Central Dunedin, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand

Followers

4.3k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Nelson Sat 3 Aug 2pm MATINEE

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Nelson Sat 3 Aug 2pm MATINEE

91 Trafalgar Street, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Followers

4.3k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Chch Sat 17 Aug 6:30pm

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Chch Sat 17 Aug 6:30pm

312 Montreal Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand

Followers

4.3k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Tauranga Fri 9 August 6:30pm

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Tauranga Fri 9 August 6:30pm

19 Girven Road, Mount Maunganui 3116, New Zealand

Followers

4.3k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Chch Sat 17 Aug 2pm MATINEE

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Chch Sat 17 Aug 2pm MATINEE

312 Montreal Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand

Followers

4.3k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Auckland Wed 28 Aug 7pm

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Auckland Wed 28 Aug 7pm

20 Saint Georges Road, Avondale, Auckland 0600, New Zealand

Followers

4.3k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Wellington Thurs 22 August 6pm

Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Wellington Thurs 22 August 6pm

10 Kent Terrace, Mount Victoria, Wellington 6011, New Zealand

Followers

4.3k

Wellington NZ | Heart Awakening | Sunday 8 September

Sun 8th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - Mon 9th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm NZST

Wellington NZ | Heart Awakening | Sunday 8 September

To be announced

Followers

3.8k

Auckland NZ | Heart Awakening | Friday 6 September

Fri 6th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Auckland NZ | Heart Awakening | Friday 6 September

To be announced

Followers

3.8k

Nelson NZ | Heart Awakening | Saturday 31 August

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm NZST

Nelson NZ | Heart Awakening | Saturday 31 August

To be announced

Followers

3.8k

Christchurch NZ | Heart Awakening | Friday 30 August

Fri 30th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm NZST

Christchurch NZ | Heart Awakening | Friday 30 August

To be announced

Followers

3.8k

Mount Maunganui NZ | Heart Awakening | Saturday 7 September

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm NZST

Mount Maunganui NZ | Heart Awakening | Saturday 7 September

To be announced

Followers

3.8k

Explore trending categories