Search places
Weaving the Garden Workshop: Coiled Baskets

Thu 18th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Coiled Baskets

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Fabric Coiled Basket Making Workshop

Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Fabric Coiled Basket Making Workshop

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Basket Twining Workshop: Weaving the Garden

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Basket Twining Workshop: Weaving the Garden

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Random Weave

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Random Weave

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Weaving the Garden: String Bags

Thu 1st Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Weaving the Garden: String Bags

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Coiled Baskets

Thu 8th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Coiled Baskets

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Fabric Coiled Basket Making Workshop

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Fabric Coiled Basket Making Workshop

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Random Weave

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Random Weave

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Weaving the Garden: String Bags

Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Weaving the Garden: String Bags

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

Sun 22nd Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

47 Enoggera Terrace, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

Followers

7