Search places
The Tunnels by Night

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

The Tunnels by Night

Nobbys Rd, Newcastle East NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

149

Buladelah Courthouse

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Buladelah Courthouse

2/8 Bombah Point Rd, Bulahdelah NSW 2423, Australia

Followers

149

Hinton School of Arts

Fri 26th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Hinton School of Arts

279 Hinton Rd, Hinton NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Scone Lockup and Courthouse Theatre

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Scone Lockup and Courthouse Theatre

43 Kingdon St, Scone NSW 2337, Australia

Followers

149

The Tunnels by Night

Fri 3rd May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

The Tunnels by Night

Nobbys Rd, Newcastle East NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

149

Buladelah Courthouse

Sat 4th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Buladelah Courthouse

2/8 Bombah Point Rd, Bulahdelah NSW 2423, Australia

Followers

149

Protection Spirit Doll Making Workshop

Fri 10th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Protection Spirit Doll Making Workshop

200 Wollombi Rd, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

149

Brislington Hospital Museum

Sat 11th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Brislington Hospital Museum

Marsden St, Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia

Followers

149

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

Fri 17th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

98 High St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

149

Scone Lockup and Courthouse Theatre

Sat 18th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Scone Lockup and Courthouse Theatre

43 Kingdon St, Scone NSW 2337, Australia

Followers

149

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

Fri 24th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

110 High St, Morpeth NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Brislington Hospital Museum

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Brislington Hospital Museum

Marsden St, Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia

Followers

149

The Tunnels by Night

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

The Tunnels by Night

Nobbys Rd, Newcastle East NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

149

Buladelah Courthouse

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Buladelah Courthouse

2/8 Bombah Point Rd, Bulahdelah NSW 2423, Australia

Followers

149

Marthaville and Cemetery

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Marthaville and Cemetery

200 Wollombi Rd, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

149

Scone Lockup and Courthouse Theatre

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Scone Lockup and Courthouse Theatre

43 Kingdon St, Scone NSW 2337, Australia

Followers

149

Hinton School of Arts

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Hinton School of Arts

279 Hinton Rd, Hinton NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Clontarf Cottage History and Ghost Tour

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Clontarf Cottage History and Ghost Tour

4 Wallace St, Balmain NSW 2041, Australia

Followers

149

Dark Tours Birthday Party and Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am AEST

Dark Tours Birthday Party and Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Kaludah Est, Lochinvar NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

98 High St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

149

Clontarf Cottage History and Ghost Tour

Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Clontarf Cottage History and Ghost Tour

4 Wallace St, Balmain NSW 2041, Australia

Followers

149

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

Fri 20th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

98 High St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

149

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

110 High St, Morpeth NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Hinton School of Arts

Fri 25th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Hinton School of Arts

279 Hinton Rd, Hinton NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

Fri 15th Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

98 High St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

149

Clontarf Cottage History and Ghost Tour

Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Clontarf Cottage History and Ghost Tour

4 Wallace St, Balmain NSW 2041, Australia

Followers

149

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

110 High St, Morpeth NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149