Search places
Friday Coffee Club

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 8:00 am - Fri 28th Jun 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

Friday Coffee Club

Located in: Swinburne University of Technology Arts Building, Arts Building, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

921

Free
SSU Market Day

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

SSU Market Day

John St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Free
Queer & Women's Collectives Trivia Night

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Queer & Women's Collectives Trivia Night

660A Glenferrie Rd, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

921

Free
Melbourne Zoo Day Trip

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne Zoo Day Trip

Zoos Victoria (Head Office), 0 Elliott Ave, Parkville VIC 3052, Australia

Followers

921

SwinChef Cooking Program

Mon 18th Mar 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

SwinChef Cooking Program

9 Frederick St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

921

Free
SSU Town Hall

Tue 19th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

SSU Town Hall

To be announced

Followers

921

Free
LUME & NGV Day Trip

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

LUME & NGV Day Trip

226 Coventry St, South Melbourne VIC 3205, Australia

Followers

921

SwinChef Cooking Program

Mon 25th Mar 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

SwinChef Cooking Program

9 Frederick St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

921

Free
One World Fest

Wed 27th Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

One World Fest

John St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

921

Free
Swinburne Holi Festival

Wed 27th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Swinburne Holi Festival

Wakefield Gardens, Wakefield St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

921

Free
SwinChef Cooking Program

Mon 8th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

SwinChef Cooking Program

9 Frederick St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

921

Free
SHAG Fest

Wed 10th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

SHAG Fest

John St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

921

Free
Day Trip: Melbourne Museum & Titanic Exhibition

Fri 12th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Day Trip: Melbourne Museum & Titanic Exhibition

11 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

921

Stress Less Fest

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Stress Less Fest

John St, Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

Followers

921

Free
Board Games Night

Thu 2nd May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Board Games Night

GS217, GS Building, Wakefield St

Followers

921

Free
Collectives Paint & Sip

Thu 9th May 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Collectives Paint & Sip

Queer Space, Level 2

Followers

921

Free