Search places
Against the Grain: Handmade films by Artist Film Workshop

Sun 14th Jul 2024, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Against the Grain: Handmade films by Artist Film Workshop

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

Free
Aether + Vassallo Album Launch - Unbroken

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Aether + Vassallo Album Launch - Unbroken

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

Blue Tango's Mash-Ups, Parodies & Other Treats

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Blue Tango's Mash-Ups, Parodies & Other Treats

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

Maggie Jackson NY Jazz Trio ~ Lush Jazz... always

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Maggie Jackson NY Jazz Trio ~ Lush Jazz... always

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

Kavisha's Italian Songs

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Kavisha's Italian Songs

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

Derrin Nauendorf premieres THE DESERT MACHINE

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Derrin Nauendorf premieres THE DESERT MACHINE

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

Deep in a Dream: Tribute to Chet Baker

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Deep in a Dream: Tribute to Chet Baker

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

Rose Turtle Ertler & The Cherry Red

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Rose Turtle Ertler & The Cherry Red

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

The Anticlinal Fold with Jo Huf

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

The Anticlinal Fold with Jo Huf

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

Geoff Achison Acoustic

Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Geoff Achison Acoustic

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367

Langue De Chat  -  French Musette Quartet

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Langue De Chat - French Musette Quartet

359 Barker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia

Followers

367