Search places
Capability Framework - Implementation Support - EOI

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - Tue 31st Dec 2024, 12:30 pm AEST

Capability Framework - Implementation Support - EOI

To be announced

Followers

996

Walking Together Learning Together Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Mentoring Program - EOI

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Thu 14th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Walking Together Learning Together Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Mentoring Program - EOI

310 Edward St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

996

Recruiting - with the Workforce Capability Framework

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 3:30 am - 4:30 am UTC

Recruiting - with the Workforce Capability Framework

Online

Followers

996

Free
Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - July 2024

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 11:00 pm - Thu 1st Aug 2024, 6:00 am UTC

Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - July 2024

Online

Followers

996

Working with Trauma - Fundamental Principles of Trauma Sensitive Practice (Online)

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 3:00 am - Wed 7th Aug 2024, 7:00 am UTC

Working with Trauma - Fundamental Principles of Trauma Sensitive Practice (Online)

Online

Followers

996

The Art of Being Facilitative - August 2024

Tue 6th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Wed 7th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

The Art of Being Facilitative - August 2024

Level 24/215 Adelaide St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

996

Practice Possibilities for Responding to Intimate Partner Homicide

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Practice Possibilities for Responding to Intimate Partner Homicide

Level 24/215 Adelaide St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

996

Responding to Coerced and Tactical Suicide within the Context of Family Violence

Thu 8th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Responding to Coerced and Tactical Suicide within the Context of Family Violence

Level 24/215 Adelaide St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

996

Foundations of Domestic and Family Violence (DFV) Work Practices (Online) - August 2024

Mon 19th Aug 2024, 11:30 pm - Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 2:00 am UTC

Foundations of Domestic and Family Violence (DFV) Work Practices (Online) - August 2024

Online

Followers

996

Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - August 2024

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 11:00 pm - Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 6:00 am UTC

Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - August 2024

Online

Followers

996

Foundations for Sexual Violence Work - 3 Part Series (Online)

Sun 25th Aug 2024, 11:30 pm - Wed 28th Aug 2024, 2:30 am UTC

Foundations for Sexual Violence Work - 3 Part Series (Online)

Online

Followers

996

Foundations of Directorship Online

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 1:00 am - Fri 31st Oct 2025, 7:30 am UTC

Foundations of Directorship Online

Online

Followers

996

Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - September 2024

Wed 11th Sep 2024, 11:00 pm - Fri 13th Sep 2024, 2:00 am UTC

Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - September 2024

Online

Followers

996

Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - October 2024

Mon 14th Oct 2024, 3:00 am - Tue 15th Oct 2024, 6:00 am UTC

Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - October 2024

Online

Followers

996

Dating App Safety (Online)

Fri 25th Oct 2024, 2:00 am - 3:00 am UTC

Dating App Safety (Online)

Online

Followers

996

Coercive Control and Social Entrapment Workshop Series (Online)

Mon 11th Nov 2024, 12:00 am - Tue 19th Nov 2024, 2:00 am UTC

Coercive Control and Social Entrapment Workshop Series (Online)

Online

Followers

996

Children, Young People and Tech Abuse (Online)

Fri 15th Nov 2024, 2:00 am - 3:00 am UTC

Children, Young People and Tech Abuse (Online)

Online

Followers

996

Foundations of Domestic and Family Violence (DFV) Work Practices (Online) - November 2024

Mon 18th Nov 2024, 11:30 pm - Thu 21st Nov 2024, 2:00 am UTC

Foundations of Domestic and Family Violence (DFV) Work Practices (Online) - November 2024

Online

Followers

996

Foundations for Sexual Violence Work - 3 Part Series (Online)

Sun 24th Nov 2024, 11:30 pm - Wed 27th Nov 2024, 2:30 am UTC

Foundations for Sexual Violence Work - 3 Part Series (Online)

Online

Followers

996

Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - November 2024

Thu 28th Nov 2024, 11:00 pm - Fri 6th Dec 2024, 2:00 am UTC

Connecting Conversations: A resource for youth workers (Online) - November 2024

Online

Followers

996

Understanding Stalkerware (Online)

Wed 4th Dec 2024, 2:00 am - 3:30 am UTC

Understanding Stalkerware (Online)

Online

Followers

996

Social Media and Survivors (Online)

Mon 3rd Feb 2025, 2:00 am - 3:00 am UTC

Social Media and Survivors (Online)

Online

Followers

996

Dare to Lead™ (Online)

Wed 12th Feb 2025, 11:00 pm - Thu 3rd Apr 2025, 2:00 am UTC

Dare to Lead™ (Online)

Online

Followers

996

Location, Location, Location (Online)

Fri 14th Feb 2025, 2:00 am - 3:00 am UTC

Location, Location, Location (Online)

Online

Followers

996

Smartphones and Safety (Online)

Fri 28th Feb 2025, 2:00 am - 4:00 am UTC

Smartphones and Safety (Online)

Online

Followers

996