Search places
Palliative Care Tasmania Presents: Bernard Salt AM - The Freight Train Ahead

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 2:00 am - 3:00 am UTC

Palliative Care Tasmania Presents: Bernard Salt AM - The Freight Train Ahead

Online

Followers

710

Free
Advance Care Directive information Session - In Collaboration with Clarence City Council

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Advance Care Directive information Session - In Collaboration with Clarence City Council

46 Bligh St, Rosny Park TAS 7018, Australia

Followers

710

Free
Supporting Young People Through Grief and Loss - a 90 minute training by Learning Through Loss

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 12:00 am - 1:30 am UTC

Supporting Young People Through Grief and Loss - a 90 minute training by Learning Through Loss

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - What Matters Most to Me?

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 3:30 am - 4:30 am UTC

PalliLEARN - What Matters Most to Me?

Online

Followers

710

Free
Advance Care Directive Drop-in Session HOBART

Thu 21st Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

Advance Care Directive Drop-in Session HOBART

86 Murray St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - How to Talk about Dying and Grief

Tue 26th Mar 2024, 3:30 am - 4:30 am UTC

PalliLEARN - How to Talk about Dying and Grief

Online

Followers

710

Free
Speaker Series: Elissa Campbell - People with Dementia Deserve Better

Wed 27th Mar 2024, 3:30 am - 4:30 am UTC

Speaker Series: Elissa Campbell - People with Dementia Deserve Better

Online

Followers

710

Free
Advance Care Directive Information - Drop In Session HOBART

Thu 4th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 pm AEDT

Advance Care Directive Information - Drop In Session HOBART

86 Murray St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - Palliative Caring: Planning in 5 Steps

Tue 9th Apr 2024, 4:30 am - 5:30 am UTC

PalliLEARN - Palliative Caring: Planning in 5 Steps

Online

Followers

710

Free
Advance Care Directive Information Session

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 4:30 am - 5:30 am UTC

Advance Care Directive Information Session

Online

Followers

710

Free
Supporting Young People Through Grief and Loss - a 90 minute training by Learning Through Loss

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 1:00 am - 2:30 am UTC

Supporting Young People Through Grief and Loss - a 90 minute training by Learning Through Loss

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - Your Role in a Compassionate Community

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 4:30 am - 5:30 am UTC

PalliLEARN - Your Role in a Compassionate Community

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - How to Nurture Compassion

Tue 7th May 2024, 4:30 am - 5:30 am UTC

PalliLEARN - How to Nurture Compassion

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - Self-care

Tue 14th May 2024, 4:30 am - 5:30 am UTC

PalliLEARN - Self-care

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - What is Palliative Care in Tasmania?

Wed 22nd May 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - What is Palliative Care in Tasmania?

Online

Followers

710

Free
NPCW: Supporting Young People Through Grief and Loss - a 90 minute training by Learning Through Loss

Thu 23rd May 2024, 1:00 am - Wed 24th Jul 2024, 2:30 am UTC

NPCW: Supporting Young People Through Grief and Loss - a 90 minute training by Learning Through Loss

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - What Matters Most to Me?

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - What Matters Most to Me?

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - How to Talk about Dying and Grief

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - How to Talk about Dying and Grief

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - Palliative Caring: Planning in 5 Steps

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - Palliative Caring: Planning in 5 Steps

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - Your Role in a Compassionate Community

Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - Your Role in a Compassionate Community

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - How to Nurture Compassion

Tue 6th Aug 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - How to Nurture Compassion

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - Self-care

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - Self-care

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - What is Palliative Care in Tasmania?

Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - What is Palliative Care in Tasmania?

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - What Matters Most to Me?

Wed 11th Sep 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - What Matters Most to Me?

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - How to Talk about Dying and Grief

Tue 24th Sep 2024, 1:00 am - 2:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - How to Talk about Dying and Grief

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - Palliative Caring: Planning in 5 Steps

Wed 9th Oct 2024, 12:00 am - 1:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - Palliative Caring: Planning in 5 Steps

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - Your Role in a Compassionate Community

Tue 22nd Oct 2024, 12:00 am - 1:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - Your Role in a Compassionate Community

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - How to Nurture Compassion

Wed 6th Nov 2024, 12:00 am - 1:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - How to Nurture Compassion

Online

Followers

710

Free
PalliLEARN - Self-care

Tue 26th Nov 2024, 12:00 am - 1:00 am UTC

PalliLEARN - Self-care

Online

Followers

710

Free