Home

Things to do in

Kaikōura

Wondering what to do in Kaikōura?
Discover Kaikōura's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Kaikōura

Events in Kaikōura

Tasman Regional Final Evening Show | Season 55 | FMG Young Farmer of the Year

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm NZDT

Tasman Regional Final Evening Show | Season 55 | FMG Young Farmer of the Year

1 Jollies Pass Road, Hanmer Springs 7334, New Zealand

Followers

291

Rural Support Trust's Time Out Tour - North Canterbury

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm NZDT

Rural Support Trust's Time Out Tour - North Canterbury

9 Reeces Road, Omihi 7483, New Zealand

Followers

332

Yealands Classic Fighters Omaka 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 9th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Yealands Classic Fighters Omaka 2023

79 Aerodrome Road, Omaka, Blenheim 7272, New Zealand

"Our Youth, Our Future" - The Fundraiser Night

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm NZDT

"Our Youth, Our Future" - The Fundraiser Night

5 Stephenson Street, Blenheim Central, Marlborough 7201, New Zealand

Followers

3

Organic & Biodynamic Winegrowing Conference

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 4:00 pm NZST

Organic & Biodynamic Winegrowing Conference

42 Alfred Street, Blenheim Central, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand

Followers

1

Be: At Ease (Yin)

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Be: At Ease (Yin)

3 Pauls Road, Rapaura 7273, New Zealand

Followers

3

Free
Be: At Ease (Yin)

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Be: At Ease (Yin)

3 Pauls Road, Rapaura 7273, New Zealand

Followers

3

Free
Be: At Ease (Yin)

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Be: At Ease (Yin)

3 Pauls Road, Rapaura 7273, New Zealand

Followers

3

Free
Be: At Ease (Yin)

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Be: At Ease (Yin)

3 Pauls Road, Rapaura 7273, New Zealand

Followers

3

Free
Diabetes NZ Live Brave Mana Ora Top of the South Family Camp 2023

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm NZDT

Diabetes NZ Live Brave Mana Ora Top of the South Family Camp 2023

200 Teapot Valley Road, Brightwater 7022, New Zealand

Followers

36

Trauma Sensitive Yoga 20 hour Workshop: Whakatū / Nelson

Sat 22nd Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 23rd Jul 2023, 5:00 pm NZST

Trauma Sensitive Yoga 20 hour Workshop: Whakatū / Nelson

48 Van Diemen Street, Nelson South, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

Followers

76

Wellington Wairarapa APM 2023

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm NZDT

Wellington Wairarapa APM 2023

45 Helston Road, Johnsonville, Wellington 6037

Followers

3

Free
Hawkes Bay East Coast APM 2023

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm NZDT

Hawkes Bay East Coast APM 2023

Howard & Gannon Funerals, 220 Gloucester Street, Taradale, Napier 4112

Followers

8

Free
Southern Branch APM 2023

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm NZDT

Southern Branch APM 2023

95 Gordon Road, Mosgiel 9024

Followers

12

Top of the South APM 2023

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT

Top of the South APM 2023

164 Tahunanui Drive, Tāhunanui, Nelson 7011, New Zealand

Followers

2

Free
Waikato Branch APM 2023

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST

Waikato Branch APM 2023

11 Davison Rd, Newstead, Hamilton, 3286

Looking to organise an event?

Get started