Home

Things to do in

Talbot

Wondering what to do in Talbot?
Discover Talbot's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Talbot

Events in Talbot

2023 Pyrenees Unearthed Wine + Food Festival

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2023 Pyrenees Unearthed Wine + Food Festival

Dundas St, Avoca VIC 3467, Australia

Followers

166

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

8A Tivey St, Newstead VIC 3462, Australia

Followers

137

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

8A Tivey St, Newstead VIC 3462, Australia

Followers

137

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

8A Tivey St, Newstead VIC 3462, Australia

Followers

137

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

8A Tivey St, Newstead VIC 3462, Australia

Followers

137

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Clay Hand-building Classes with Jason Luca

8A Tivey St, Newstead VIC 3462, Australia

Followers

137

Let’s explore colour: lino print workshop with Susan Clarke

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Let’s explore colour: lino print workshop with Susan Clarke

8A Tivey St, Newstead VIC 3462, Australia

Followers

137

Landscapes in watercolour: two 1-day workshops with Mark Dober

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

Landscapes in watercolour: two 1-day workshops with Mark Dober

8A Tivey St, Newstead VIC 3462, Australia

Followers

137

Creating Scratchboard Art - a workshop with Sean Kenan

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Creating Scratchboard Art - a workshop with Sean Kenan

8A Tivey St, Newstead VIC 3462, Australia

Followers

137

Garden Whispers: Drawings to prints - a second workshop with Dianne Longley

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Garden Whispers: Drawings to prints - a second workshop with Dianne Longley

8A Tivey St, Newstead VIC 3462, Australia

Followers

137

CresFest -Creswick's Folk & Roots Festival

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

CresFest -Creswick's Folk & Roots Festival

Creswick VIC 3363, Australia

Followers

189

HeapsART

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 13th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

HeapsART

21/19 Victoria St, Creswick VIC 3363, Australia

Creswick Kids Choir - Term 1 2023

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT

Creswick Kids Choir - Term 1 2023

21/19 Victoria St, Creswick VIC 3363, Australia

Central Highlands Swing Dance Party with live band The Martini Set

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Central Highlands Swing Dance Party with live band The Martini Set

21/19 Victoria St, Creswick VIC 3363, Australia

Followers

19

Creswick Kids Choir - Term 1 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT

Creswick Kids Choir - Term 1 2023

21/19 Victoria St, Creswick VIC 3363, Australia

Creswick Kids Choir - Term 1 2023

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT

Creswick Kids Choir - Term 1 2023

21/19 Victoria St, Creswick VIC 3363, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started