Home

Things to do in

Millbank

Wondering what to do in Millbank?
Discover Millbank's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Millbank

Events in Millbank

Spirit Connection With Terri

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Spirit Connection With Terri

10-12 John St, Kempsey NSW 2440, Australia

RELISH ~ Music & Arts Festival 2023

Fri 29th Sep 2023, 12:00 pm - Sun 1st Oct 2023, 11:59 pm AEST

RELISH ~ Music & Arts Festival 2023

Homeland, 769 Darkwood Rd, Darkwood NSW 2454, Australia

FEBRUARY 2023 NAMBUCCA VALLEY WOMEN'S BUSINESS NETWORK BREAKFAST MEETING

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT

FEBRUARY 2023 NAMBUCCA VALLEY WOMEN'S BUSINESS NETWORK BREAKFAST MEETING

35 Valla Beach Rd, Valla Beach NSW 2448, Australia

Followers

40

Restorative Qigong Classes Bellingen: 5 Week Program

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Restorative Qigong Classes Bellingen: 5 Week Program

8 Crown St, Bellingen NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

68

Red Tent Bellingen Women's Movie Night March 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Red Tent Bellingen Women's Movie Night March 2023

Bellingen

Followers

32

Red Tent Bellingen & Playback Theatre April 3rd 2023

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Red Tent Bellingen & Playback Theatre April 3rd 2023

Bellingen

Followers

32

Regenerative farming- theory and practice with Brian Wehlburg

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Regenerative farming- theory and practice with Brian Wehlburg

Bellingen NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

72

Free
"Adapt" Planning and Acting tool in a game! With Charlie Brennan (Garden Juju Collective)

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

"Adapt" Planning and Acting tool in a game! With Charlie Brennan (Garden Juju Collective)

6A Church St, Bellingen NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

72

Free
Bellingen Memorial Hall - Grand Reopening

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Bellingen Memorial Hall - Grand Reopening

35 Hyde St, Bellingen NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

24

Free
BLISSBEAT RETREAT

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Mon 20th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

BLISSBEAT RETREAT

37 Hammond St, Bellingen NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

28

Thrive Festival

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Thrive Festival

37 Hammond St, Bellingen NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Sunday Sessions - Rewilding workshop

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

Sunday Sessions - Rewilding workshop

100 N Bank Rd, Bellingen NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

1

Sunday Sessions - Growing your Own Food

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Sunday Sessions - Growing your Own Food

100 N Bank Rd, Bellingen NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

1

World Cocktail Day

Sat 13th May 2023, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

World Cocktail Day

Mid North Coast, NSW, Australia

Followers

131

Sunday Sessions - Regenerative Farming Tour

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Sunday Sessions - Regenerative Farming Tour

347 Hydes Creek Rd, Valery NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

1

Whole Farm Permaculture: Designing for regeneration

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Whole Farm Permaculture: Designing for regeneration

347 Hydes Creek Rd, Valery NSW 2454, Australia

Followers

72

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started