Home

Things to do in

Sandy Bay

Wondering what to do in Sandy Bay?
Discover Sandy Bay's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Sandy Bay

Events in Sandy Bay

Women in Print - Hobart Lunch 2023

Tue 30th May 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

Women in Print - Hobart Lunch 2023

23 Marieville Esplanade, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

International Men's Day Breakfast 2023

Fri 17th Nov 2023, 7:00 am - 9:00 am AEDT

International Men's Day Breakfast 2023

Marieville Esplanade, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Followers

19

June Networking in Hobart

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

June Networking in Hobart

Marieville Esplanade, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Followers

201

Tasmanian Bus Association 2023 Conference 'Get on Board'

Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 11:00 pm AEST

Tasmanian Bus Association 2023 Conference 'Get on Board'

410 Sandy Bay Rd, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Followers

7

Leaders as Communicators - Launceston

Fri 30th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Leaders as Communicators - Launceston

To be announced

Followers

342

Trauma Informed Leadership - Launceston

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Trauma Informed Leadership - Launceston

To be announced

Followers

342

TasICT - AISA 2023 Cyber Conference

Thu 3rd Aug 2023, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST

TasICT - AISA 2023 Cyber Conference

410 Sandy Bay Rd, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Followers

189

Free
Variety of Chefs 2023

Sat 19th Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

Variety of Chefs 2023

410 Sandy Bay Rd, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Winter Bush Dance

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Winter Bush Dance

61 Adelaide St, South Hobart TAS 7004, Australia

The Blacksmith’s Blades: Introduction into Knife-Making — 1st & 2nd July 2023

Sat 1st Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

The Blacksmith’s Blades: Introduction into Knife-Making — 1st & 2nd July 2023

44 Napoleon St, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

92

Introduction into Blacksmithing — 8th & 9th July 2023

Sat 8th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 9th Jul 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Introduction into Blacksmithing — 8th & 9th July 2023

44 Napoleon St, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

92

The Blacksmith’s Blades: Introduction into Knife-Making — June 2023

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 25th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

The Blacksmith’s Blades: Introduction into Knife-Making — June 2023

44 Napoleon St, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

92

Book Tour: The Collected Regrets of Clover (Mikki Brammer)

Wed 31st May 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Book Tour: The Collected Regrets of Clover (Mikki Brammer)

52 Hampden Rd, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

36

Hobart - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

Thu 31st Aug 2023, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Hobart - Teacher Professional Learning Workshop

Churchill Ave, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Followers

151

Leaders as Communicators - Hobart

Thu 29th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Leaders as Communicators - Hobart

10 Gladstone St, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

342

Trauma Informed Leadership - Hobart

Wed 5th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Trauma Informed Leadership - Hobart

10 Gladstone St, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

342

Looking to organise an event?

Get started