Home

Things to do in

Lake Bolac

Wondering what to do in Lake Bolac?
Discover Lake Bolac's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Lake Bolac

Events in Lake Bolac

Business Networking at Macs in Mortlake

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Business Networking at Macs in Mortlake

90 Dunlop St, Mortlake VIC 3272, Australia

Followers

25

Pitch Music & Arts 2023

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - Tue 14th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Pitch Music & Arts 2023

Moyston VIC 3377, Australia

Followers

4.3k

Tom Curtain Tour - BALLARAT VIC

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - BALLARAT VIC

Rose Hill Rd, Mount Rowan VIC 3352

Followers

1.5k

Inner Varnika 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Sun 9th Apr 2023, 11:59 pm AEST

Inner Varnika 2023

Bookaar VIC 3260, Australia

Pyrenees Hideout Festival

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Pyrenees Hideout Festival

39 Park Rd, Beaufort VIC 3373, Australia

Followers

275

Rainbow Pool Party

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Rainbow Pool Party

13 Leichardt St, Beaufort VIC 3373, Australia

Followers

10

Pyrenees Hideout Festival - Overnight Camping

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Pyrenees Hideout Festival - Overnight Camping

Beaufort Primary School, 7-25 Hill St, Beaufort VIC 3373, Australia

Followers

17

Have your say on Hawkesdale Library Service

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Have your say on Hawkesdale Library Service

Dawson St, Hawkesdale VIC 3287, Australia

Free
REEL ROCK 17 - Halls Gap

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

REEL ROCK 17 - Halls Gap

115 Grampians Rd, Halls Gap VIC 3381, Australia

Followers

1

Grampians Grape Escape 2023

Fri 5th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 7th May 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Grampians Grape Escape 2023

Halls Gap VIC 3381, Australia

South West Vic - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

South West Vic - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Mill Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Scholars' Assembly

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

Scholars' Assembly

The Hamilton and Alexandra Col, 1 Chaucer St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Free
2023 Welcome Drinks

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACDT

2023 Welcome Drinks

The Hamilton and Alexandra Col, 1 Chaucer St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Free
Open Morning

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Open Morning

The Hamilton and Alexandra College, 1 Chaucer St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

147

Free
Koonara Summer(ish) Fiesta Hamilton

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Koonara Summer(ish) Fiesta Hamilton

French Street, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

23

Tabula Rasa 2022 - Postponed NEW 2023 DATE TBA

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm AEST

Tabula Rasa 2022 - Postponed NEW 2023 DATE TBA

To be announced

Followers

63

Looking to organise an event?

Get started