Home

Things to do in

Brookton

Wondering what to do in Brookton?
Discover Brookton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Brookton

Events in Brookton

ONE: MEN OF PERTH 24HR PRAYER AND WORSHIP RETREAT

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AWST

ONE: MEN OF PERTH 24HR PRAYER AND WORSHIP RETREAT

Williams Rd, West Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Daddy Daughter Camp 5-7 May

Fri 5th May 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 7th May 2023, 1:00 pm AWST

Daddy Daughter Camp 5-7 May

Williams Rd, West Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Senior Camp

Sun 9th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - Wed 12th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm AWST

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Senior Camp

Williams Rd, Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Junior Camp

Wed 12th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - Sat 15th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm AWST

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Junior Camp

Williams Rd, Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Women's Wisdom 2023

Fri 19th May 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 21st May 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

Women's Wisdom 2023

30 Forrest St, York WA 6302, Australia

Followers

29

Murder They Wrote: A 1930s Orient Express Whodunnit dinner in the historic York Town Hall

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Murder They Wrote: A 1930s Orient Express Whodunnit dinner in the historic York Town Hall

81 Avon Terrace, York WA 6302, Australia

Followers

12

York Writers Festival 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AWST

York Writers Festival 2023

152 Avon Terrace, York WA 6302, Australia

Followers

12

Hay Bales Concert

Sat 25th Nov 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Hay Bales Concert

Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Followers

76

Free
Narrogin Green Shoots Launch Event

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Narrogin Green Shoots Launch Event

105 Federal St, Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Followers

76

Free
Opera in the Avon

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Opera in the Avon

197 Duke St, Northam WA 6401, Australia

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

197 Duke St, Northam WA 6401, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Wooroloo Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Wooroloo Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Wooroloo WA 6558, Australia

Followers

108

Paint & Sip Event: Lavender Fields 25/02/23

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Lavender Fields 25/02/23

900 Keane St W, Mount Helena WA 6082, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Women's Community Connection at Earth Studio WA (February)

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Women's Community Connection at Earth Studio WA (February)

163 Versteeg Grove, Martin WA 6110, Australia

Australian Grapplers Retreat April 2023

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm AWST

Australian Grapplers Retreat April 2023

48 Lewis Rd, Serpentine WA 6125, Australia

SEW SUSTAINABLE SATURDAY - reversible reinforced bags

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:45 am AWST

SEW SUSTAINABLE SATURDAY - reversible reinforced bags

858 S Western Hwy, Byford WA 6122, Australia

Followers

306

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started